[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

mamboeidos

they gave them 12hrs before kicking :s13: 0 points after 12hrs no excuse liao
This one is reasonable leh n alliance should do it also. If not every time u see the board u keep doing events then others u see like only less than 1k or a few hundreds point only not pissed off meh?

My alliance got one said he is oversea so only got wifi then can play so still alright

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

Cooozy

Both auto and con, I wait tmr night one shot open alot of crystals

mamboeidos

I think this time won't get 3* or 4* already lol. My luck not there this event lol

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

whatheheck

CVFSB7x.jpg

Open 20+, got 3* only

Cooozy

My one at 11 but they promised top guys will come help after they clear their own

mamboeidos

My one at 11 but they promised top guys will come help after they clear their own

Mine I believed top guy will also come in to help from other alliance. It's those non contributor that I busy song when u see still got ppl at zero or below 1k n no reason for it :s8:

Cooozy

Mine I believed top guy will also come in to help from other alliance. It's those non contributor that I busy song when u see still got ppl at zero or below 1k n no reason for it :s8:

Ya my side alot is less than 1.5k only top few contributing

Cooozy

I think higher harder though since the cd longer and base harder to hit

whatheheck

I think higher harder though since the cd longer and base harder to hit

True cd higher. But if higher, should have played longer and have more bots so definitely will have a spread to hit

whatheheck

probably someone's smurf account etc for the feeder alliance just to let people in out? Not sure

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.