[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

Is it everyone comment event too easy then they set the bar higher and higher? :s13:

whatheheck

Mine 52. Can go Koonz soon. Missed 3 crystals though, not too bad, I guess, better than missing 30 last time :(

whatheheck

They just stay there and keep hitting? How many /40 inside now?
So how, after this I run road back to the jap alliance? Kidding, I'll kena scolded
:eek:

Cooozy

They just stay there and keep hitting? How many /40 inside now?
So how, after this I run road back to the jap alliance? Kidding, I'll kena scolded
:eek:

yeah they probably hit until event ends. now 36/40. haha more events to come leh

whatheheck

I don't meet requirements though. They want hq 14 :s13: will take me sometime to up 2 hqs

mamboeidos

Damn sian....Mine not even halfway there lol now 22 nia is with ppl coming in to help.

Can anyone tell me are they serious to play the event or wat?

GxBucET.jpg

T190PxN.jpg

pmbfWwv.jpg

6zVUlYA.jpg

zQotaQY.jpg

Out of like 40 players and 30 of them are this kind of points...Top ten range from 10 k to min 5k

mamboeidos

It's worse than your previous one? Or you haven't shifted

Shifted already....Feels like the most same nia. Not much better maybe cos 40 members only but then think again also a bit strange when a lot of them HQ 14/15 but like not active as expected for their lvl. Me HQ 12 only leh n I am the top 2 for the event .....

War also like not much ppl participating....

Is me expecting too much judging from wat I shared?

whatheheck

Ya that's why have to quickly upgrade to 15? 15 is the one for bot to research lvl 50 upgrade?
At least by then even if slightly inactive, can score a few k pts with the squad u will have.
But not sure how they put the guys together though, if there's no difference

mamboeidos

Ya that's why have to quickly upgrade to 15? 15 is the one for bot to research lvl 50 upgrade?
At least by then even if slightly inactive, can score a few k pts with the squad u will have.
But not sure how they put the guys together though, if there's no difference

Should have la I guess. Maybe the diff not much because also factor in my abilities. This jump maybe to me like no effect but actually overall there is a diff. Cannot be put me 2 lvl up when I can only manage a 1 lvl up :s13:

That's y I think maybe expecting too much since just move to this alliance. Need to manage expectation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.