[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

templton

GL! Hope can complete a set.
So normally is one shot buy what u want then open? I was thinking, if heng heng get what we want early, then the rest of the crystals wasted?

the rest of crystal still can open as duplicate.. most impt, they give u combiner sparks.. it is impt as it lets you upgrade ur combiners.

mamboeidos

the rest of crystal still can open as duplicate.. most impt, they give u combiner sparks.. it is impt as it lets you upgrade ur combiners.

But if they still dun give me my last one also no use haha. Hope this 10 crystal got power glide

Cooozy

Lol how is it possible to be 0 medals :s13: unless only hit in events, but bot no power means leech for prize only, meaning the account is smurf acc too

That time he came to help then I go see maybe all his bots max out liao then go down troll ppl

Cooozy

GL! Hope can complete a set.
So normally is one shot buy what u want then open? I was thinking, if heng heng get what we want early, then the rest of the crystals wasted?

OK lah my case is power boost and got combiner haha. Constructicons more balance as in they have all the chars except jets

mamboeidos

OK lah my case is power boost and got combiner haha. Constructicons more balance as in they have all the chars except jets

Wah damn stupid leh....28x4 n 56x1 not even a single power glide.

OK not going to spend money anymore on them

whatheheck

After I see the prizes I go put 9k from 10k don't wanna chiong so much lol. If can top 500 also 1 extra crystal and sparks nia

I anyhow put low also. Saw the rewards list, not bad bah, finish up 250k inside have 1200 3* shards and 800 4* shards

mamboeidos

haha.. hope u will get him soon.. his very good to use.. bomb 1 straight line.

Dun think going to buy Liao. Just wait slowly get from free crystal I think.

I have the 2* but after opening up 60 crystal still no 3* haiz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.