[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

mamboeidos

Now my alliance talking about setting the min. Some say 3k some say 4k but I say 5k lol

Really 3k is too easy to hit already. It's like for those lazy to play. Let's say 70 points per hit. Only 42 times leh....Total use 210 at 5 per hit. Very hard meh?

Really I think 5k then reasonable leh....

whatheheck

U have to see the last one average how much lo. Else kick everyone until bo lang then u do event yourself ah :s13:

mamboeidos

U have to see the last one average how much lo. Else kick everyone until bo lang then u do event yourself ah

To me last event ppl dun try just got time hit a bit. But to me event should chiong abit bcos like I said me HQ 12 also can hit 12k n only like 10 person in the alliance hit 5k n above.

Me dun expect the others to chiong until 12k like me but 5 k should be reasonable ba....3,4k is like nua chiong leh....

whatheheck

Well, have to see how they organise the alliance, if can find enough people to be able to set a min then ok, else improve ourselves to move up the ranks is easier than worrying why others can't get even a bare low minimum.

whatheheck

Faster move up ba quite a few slackers in my current alliance too

Will take quite a while. The ones above, I think all need 13-14 hq and x event pts. Maybe they see squad power also/medals.

mamboeidos

My side even commander wan a 3k min for event n his HQ is 14 or 15:s22: another is said this is his 2nd account so not always log in for events :s22:

whatheheck

:s13: told u liao, some have smurf accounts. Maybe the higher one play too long liao, too many dups and the improvement over time isn't significant enough so take it slowly there or see if new acc have better luck for crystal draws or want to take both factions to see the bots. Idk

mamboeidos

Me at war unable to score much lol. But event can top 3 how ah? :s13:

Will they kick me? Event more impt or war?

Cooozy

Personally I think event more important lol since more freebies. In the alliance group chat those ppl quite on will spend alot on the lb event.

whatheheck

Personally I think event more important lol since more freebies. In the alliance group chat those ppl quite on will spend alot on the lb event.

I just read chat. I usually leave those at +999 :s13:

Lb event scoring is same or different from those usual event scoring?

whatheheck

Me at war unable to score much lol. But event can top 3 how ah?

Will they kick me? Event more impt or war?

:s13: that's for my case too. That's why one guy told me go their alliance do events then come back to the other one to grow. Growing will take a while, since need alot of time to upgrade hq and bots. Probably need to get to 15 then can expect a bot over 1500 power

Cooozy

:s13: that's for my case too. That's why one guy told me go their alliance do events then come back to the other one to grow. Growing will take a while, since need alot of time to upgrade hq and bots. Probably need to get to 15 then can expect a bot over 1500 power

For us if can get into dc1 is big jump but will take some time unless we top up alot lol

whatheheck

Ya that's the thing :s13: u see the war replay, I think someone there, should be moon something,has a combiner already :eek: got quite a few have alot of 4* bots but not active enough to get decent event points maybe.

mamboeidos

that's for my case too. That's why one guy told me go their alliance do events then come back to the other one to grow. Growing will take a while, since need alot of time to upgrade hq and bots. Probably need to get to 15 then can expect a bot over 1500 power

3* max is lvl wat?
2* is lvl 30 max right?
Then 4*?

My laser prime 4 star reaching 1k soon but even max my research center also cannot upgrade him cos not yet lvl up lol.

to be honest I still sucks in war man....hard to beat those HQ 13 n above....me HQ 12 nia. should be a while before I will upgrade to HQ 13 cos need to up the others especially defence first

Cooozy

Ya that's the thing :s13: u see the war replay, I think someone there, should be moon something,has a combiner already :eek: got quite a few have alot of 4* bots but not active enough to get decent event points maybe.

He got 4* menasor lol stronk

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.