[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

I don't have sound wave. Only have gnaw. Minions can trigger meh? I sometimes activate them but never notice they did

whatheheck

U upgrade his SA too to?
His dps not too bad though, can't hiam too much :(
Well trigger outpost as I confirm will pass by them. I thought better let 1 target take all damage than one whole group, especially if the outpost one is area one

templton

Why would u want to trigger outposts? I have both 4* Gnaw and Blaster, and Gnaw's sharks are far better than Blaster's for sure.

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

sometimes, its better to trigger them, lure them out to the front and get rid of them first before going in for their other defense turrets etc.

whatheheck

My alliance really cui, those ppl really relac one corner till song song,lose war by 45 pt :s13:

whatheheck

Does wall take more damage? I orbital strike 2k a cross section pt of lvl 10 wall, about 3.3k health and they get destroyed completely

Slynal

Heya! Just started, have some questions for all the old birds here.
1) Is it better to Max out hq12 or chiong to hq14 first?
2) Does hq levels determine the max resource we can loot?

TIA!

whatheheck

I new bird also :s12:
See your bot level bah. 40+ still can stay 12. I stay 12 quite long time. Bot going to lvl 48 I fast build to 13, going to 49 upgrade to 14, then maybe later 49 3/4 lvl then go 15, so will have time to upgrade lab, storages for lvl 50 research.
Then probably can stay at 15 quite long liao

whatheheck

I don't think hq level determines the max u can loot bah, u see the zone u can hit (provided u upgrade the scanner to that level). There will say the max u may hit for that zone.

Saw hq 16 in zone 5 or 6 before also.

templton

Heya! Just started, have some questions for all the old birds here.
1) Is it better to Max out hq12 or chiong to hq14 first?
2) Does hq levels determine the max resource we can loot?

TIA!

max out! priority on resource storage, and ur defences.

2) in a certain way yes. becoz u have to upgrade in order to see a higher zone, where you get more resources ( very random) .

templton

I new bird also :s12:
See your bot level bah. 40+ still can stay 12. I stay 12 quite long time. Bot going to lvl 48 I fast build to 13, going to 49 upgrade to 14, then maybe later 49 3/4 lvl then go 15, so will have time to upgrade lab, storages for lvl 50 research.
Then probably can stay at 15 quite long liao

lolx.. more than 3 months not new bird liao la...

just upgrade n dun let it rest..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.