whatheheck
I don't have sound wave. Only have gnaw. Minions can trigger meh? I sometimes activate them but never notice they did
No leh just tried, the bots still sleeping in their outpost![]()
Minions will trigger while sharks don't.ya.. they do trigger ah... maybe u try using gnaw... coz i did use them to trigger it.
Why would u want to trigger outposts? I have both 4* Gnaw and Blaster, and Gnaw's sharks are far better than Blaster's for sure.Gnaw so lousy one![]()
Why would u want to trigger outposts? I have both 4* Gnaw and Blaster, and Gnaw's sharks are far better than Blaster's for sure.
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

My alliance really cui, those ppl really relac one corner till song song,lose war by 45 pt![]()

Heya! Just started, have some questions for all the old birds here.
1) Is it better to Max out hq12 or chiong to hq14 first?
2) Does hq levels determine the max resource we can loot?
TIA!
Event also down those leeched never get kick
I new bird also
See your bot level bah. 40+ still can stay 12. I stay 12 quite long time. Bot going to lvl 48 I fast build to 13, going to 49 upgrade to 14, then maybe later 49 3/4 lvl then go 15, so will have time to upgrade lab, storages for lvl 50 research.
Then probably can stay at 15 quite long liao