Recommended Korea Tour package

otaku7

hmmm ok.
maybe 500..then.
still got 100,000W left from previous trip.

enrell69

normally just sgd400-500/pax~

but last time i went, left with more than 50% back, nothing much to buy there~ :(
500sgd is more than sufficient if u take tours..i went f&e..500sgd to pay for petrol and food..like mosmos said..nothing to buy over there except lotte stuffs...

Diluted

i don't think you want to pay 50% deposit so early now

You maybe the only couple in the grp until year end mths then able to form a grp when tour company start to advert this tour package

Then nowadays many happenings monthly, natural disaster, dieases, etc, when cancellation, your deposit may take mths to refund

Then tour depart date maybe oso change due to many reasons such as flight schedule, hotel availability, etc

thanks for the advice mosmos :D

Mintminer

Anyone went to Korea with Nam Ho Travel before? Did your went to the Cosmetic Shop that sells "The Odbo" products? Did your went to the Local Product on the last day before going to Airport?

justme

when and how much?
coz, price quite different when peak/off-peak...
I feel 8 days just nice.

going in May, 1 week before school holidays..

with SQ, each pax $1758..

SQ has this promotion for first 10 people who sign up

RoLanTo

btw.. for the SA tour, wish to ask.. over in korea, how much we suppose to pay for the tipping of the tourguide + driver?

mosmos

btw.. for the SA tour, wish to ask.. over in korea, how much we suppose to pay for the tipping of the tourguide + driver?

this one you got to ask the tour agency, diff tour agency paid their staffs diff rates~

mosmos

goXet.jpg

kjminx

May I know if it is possible to change the date of travel for a package after signing up for it?

Miss Hsuan

mosmos zeh zeh,

Is it common for the agency to tell you to pay another $150 for extension after you have signed up and paid for the tour package in full with a $50 for extension? This $50 is what the agency quoted me for extension. The reason given by the agency is that the airline decide on the extension fee.

Many thanks!

mosmos

mosmos zeh zeh,

Is it common for the agency to tell you to pay another $150 for extension after you have signed up and paid for the tour package in full with a $50 for extension? This $50 is what the agency quoted me for extension. The reason given by the agency is that the airline decide on the extension fee.

Many thanks!

Dun get what you mean leh :s22:

you join package tour then last day no follow them go airport and extend stay a few days on your own ?

If above scenerio, i got ask before, all tour also charge extra fee,

maybe due to grp tickets tour coy buy,everyone need to chkin and depart together

You go back did not follow grp tix price more expensive

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.