Recommending Guthrie

winorlose

i dunno whether to accept 0.88 leh..

rafflesian profit for this counter alone is $97,000. 我的妈bar-bi-q!

Some-one

Are you expecting to get the same profit as him as well? Do you know how much capital he put in?

mkaung2000

No need to accept lah brother. Just sell @open market if u r OK with 0.88. :)
Followed rafflesian shifu......huat big big..:s12::s12:

winorlose

his initial cap for gts was 200lots 0.395 thats over 78k.. nt forgetting divs he received so far.
now its worth over $170k.. satki..

Arsene_Wenger

So accpeting cash offer at 0.88 will be a better choice to save brokerage fee?

The share price wont drop below 0.88 right?

harky

THIS stock now still can buy and collect a not?

Wildreamz

Vested.

My advice, don't accept offer first, even if you intend to let go, if the offer doesn't pass through, they most probably will raise the offer.

Even if you don't accept the offer, and the outstanding shares drop to <10% they will take compulsory action to take over your share at offer price anyway, so you don't really have much to lose.

Unless you need the money urgently, I don't see why you would want to let it go now.

Arsene_Wenger

Vested.

My advice, don't accept offer first, even if you intend to let go, if the offer doesn't pass through, they most probably will raise the offer.

Even if you don't accept the offer, and the outstanding shares drop to <10% they will take compulsory action to take over your share at offer price anyway, so you don't really have much to lose.

Unless you need the money urgently, I don't see why you would want to let it go now.

So u r sayin if we don sell now thy will likely raise e price of mre than 0.88 to ask u to sell.

And if share price drop lower than 0.88 they will still hav to offer 0.88 as minimum price?

Mecisteus

There is a very good chance that the offer has to be revised upwards.

Guthrie is trading at 88.5/89.0 now. The sell volume at 89.0 cents is thinning.

kwk

Is it ok to sell the shares through open market even though we already signed and sent in the acceptance offer?

ccostagmont

Is it ok to sell the shares through open market even though we already signed and sent in the acceptance offer?

cannot lah.
they register liao den end up chiu donch haf anything to sell to them ler.
den chiu get into trouble.

extension of deadline.
will laifoxian win?

ccostagmont

tiagong from laifoxian, dis counter will gonna edge up.

SOLID EARNINGS RESULTS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.