0.725 but you would not be able to buy it on Monday as it would shoot up till 0.88...What the current share price?
i dunno whether to accept 0.88 leh..
rafflesian profit for this counter alone is $97,000. 我的妈bar-bi-q!
No need to accept lah brother. Just sell @open market if u r OK with 0.88.i dunno whether to accept 0.88 leh..
rafflesian profit for this counter alone is $97,000. 我的妈bar-bi-q!

No need to accept lah brother. Just sell @open market if u r OK with 0.88.
Followed rafflesian shifu......huat big big..![]()
Oh I see.. learnt something. Thanks.If you accept the cash offer, can save on brokerage charges lor.
Vested.
My advice, don't accept offer first, even if you intend to let go, if the offer doesn't pass through, they most probably will raise the offer.
Even if you don't accept the offer, and the outstanding shares drop to <10% they will take compulsory action to take over your share at offer price anyway, so you don't really have much to lose.
Unless you need the money urgently, I don't see why you would want to let it go now.
Is it ok to sell the shares through open market even though we already signed and sent in the acceptance offer?
cannot lah.
they register liao den end up chiu donch haf anything to sell to them ler.
den chiu get into trouble.