9 mths later need to change sole liao...
mine almost time to change my sole liao
mine is 8165
my pair hit 7-8mths le, the corners are burning off liaoz
just after its abt breaking in le
9 mths later need to change sole liao...
mine almost time to change my sole liao
mine is 8165
i went thru rain quite a few times, think i'd like to know the answer alsowanna ask ar.. if red wing kanna in light rain, do i need to reapply mink oil or do anything?
wanna ask ar.. if red wing kanna in light rain, do i need to reapply mink oil or do anything?
Photos from MO #1,
caught in a light rain... but was dry when i reach back home...
before my rw kanna rain... i can clearly feel tht the leather is a bit sticky ( i think it is becoz of the mink oil)
but after ytd's light rain... the rw like not sticky anymore...
so i dunneo whether nid to apply mink oil or juz dun care...
here is the box pic...Received my red wing shoes on 24 dec
Here are some photos
here is the box pic...
yes it is from the hwz MO...
lucky never get from him... I still though he will be giving RW's leather protection product![]()
The moc toc is come in "D"/narrow.. but i asked the suntec RW uncle to let me try the D size, he said RW do not produce D size for moc toc...
So i PM the person doing this MO, he said it is older version of the 875 hence do not have E, only D...
EDIT: If can prove him fake.. he said he will be refunding 200% back...![]()

Received my red wing shoes on 24 dec
Here are some photos
here is the box pic...
yes it is from the hwz MO...
lucky never get from him... I still though he will be giving RW's leather protection product![]()
The moc toc is come in "D"/narrow.. but i asked the suntec RW uncle to let me try the D size, he said RW do not produce D size for moc toc...
So i PM the person doing this MO, he said it is older version of the 875 hence do not have E, only D...
EDIT: If can prove him fake.. he said he will be refunding 200% back...![]()
my box ish difference colour from this 1 leh![]()
LAI LAI LAI SPOT THE DIFFERENCE![]()
irrc.. u also buy from queensway rite? queensway box not white debut inside got some words
but if take apple and compare apple... the both white box doesnt look the same to me...
You notice tht our RWs hor is use wood insole.. hence can clearly see the "wood" colour between the leather and white soles..
but in the pic... u see the colour is a bit red rather than the "wood" colour...
EDIT: Spot the boots eyelets1 is black 1 is white... WTF?