Redditor Top-Translator8359 - SAF court system saved me from injustice

Dr Stephen Strange

i was in training school also, 2 years always outfield 🐔
Then you should remember the rubber bands for breakfast which they call Mee Soto or Mee Rebus. Or the in-house baked bread which is dry and crumbly. Or the sand-like rice, and the attitude nsf cooks.

klarklar

TLDR. Nsf injured his leg. Everyday must take photo of his location to show his dxo. Tio charged when he didn't go back camp within 1 hr to endorse mc.

My personal experience is usually when a soldier receives sadist treatment from superiors, it's likely he has a history of chao keng. I don't know about this particular soldier but this is generally the case.

However, most superiors are also clever enough to know when they tekan soldiers, they should follow the law and not take things too far. In this case, the superiors probably went overboard. Otherwise, they won't lose the court case so convincingly.

xcodes

Then you should remember the rubber bands for breakfast which they call Mee Soto or Mee Rebus. Or the in-house baked bread which is dry and crumbly. Or the sand-like rice, and the attitude nsf cooks.

and the stone-like yam cake and chee cheong fun ... :s13:

klarklar

He didn’t go to court. No court knows anything about this case. No court ruled anything.
The facts of the case were submitted to the court and the court dismissed the case outright in favor of the defendant, the soldier in question. This soldier won even without going through a trial. That's how strong his case was.

hardindex

My bmt at nee soon, was one of the first commericalise cookhouse. Never ate army cook, but my older brother kanna

klarklar

My personal experience is usually when a soldier receives sadist treatment from superiors, it's likely he has a history of chao keng. I don't know about this particular soldier but this is generally the case.

However, most superiors are also clever enough to know when they tekan soldiers, they should follow the law and not take things too far. In this case, the superiors probably went overboard. Otherwise, they won't lose the court case so convincingly.
The lesson here is don't chao keng. Do the job properly and make sure don't cause trouble, be useful to others. Then, when you get into trouble, superios will give chance and won't find maximum fault against you.

yaoxiukia

Yaoxiukia feel ashamed by that redditor. Who ask him not to be a jiuhukia who can leech off singapore and then 't when old retire back at JB. He can only blame himself not been born a FT. Yaoxiukia dont want to hear any more excuses from him

xcodes

The lesson here is don't chao keng. Do the job properly and make sure don't cause trouble, be useful to others. Then, when you get into trouble, people won't find maximum fault against you.

cannot have prejudice on NSFs who are physically or mentally weaker ... I have a friend who was viewed and opinionated as chao keng during his NSF days ... he could not tahan the training and often on MC ... then he was tekan jialat jialat until when he was medically certified that his heart got a hole which resulted his frequent failure in training and on MC, a medical condition he and his parent didn't even know ... after that, he was straight away downgraded to become a clerk ...

so you see people as chao keng but many of them may have medical condition that they themselves may not even know but their body will react to strenuous training exerted to them ...

camoguysg

I hope this case is not going to be another self pwn like that ntu girl who twisted facts on reddit disputing using AI for her assignment.

Since the case is dismissed, I wonder what is his intention of airing his case on reddit unless his grievance was not addressed.

PikaPika33

the whole ns system is toxic tbh

it promote toxic masculinity

everything is chao keng until proven, and than you are still chao keng for not sucking it up

and this stupid system carry on to work in the future

which is why we got this stupid mc system

and sme boss that demand alot

hardindex

cannot have prejudice on NSFs who are physically or mentally weaker ... I have a friend who was viewed and opinionated as chao keng during his NSF days ... he could not tahan the training and often on MC ... then he was tekan jialat jialat until when he was medically certified that his heart got a hole which resulted his frequent failure in training and on MC, a medical condition he and his parent didn't even know ... after that, he was straight away downgraded to become a clerk ...

so you see people as chao keng but many of them may have medical condition that they themselves may not even know but their body will react to strenuous training exerted to them ...
Dude your friend is 18yo not 80yo. My hq unit got many pes e one. e9l9, can walk and run, really jialat one are àlready pes f. My càmp book in and out need to do route March if miss the feeder bus, all of ok one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.