Redmi Note 10 series

chaiscool

Camera 108MP vs 64MP... CPU newer non-AC... AMOLED screen... android11 seems to solve some problems with x3.

According to this guy is a X3 killer... not sure real or not... until i get this badboy in 14days... Lol

the only downside it does not have 5G, If you want 5G, then go for the >1k Xiaomi 11 on April 3.

What do you mean by “Cpu newer non ac”? Cpu not the same 732g?

Also, amoled mean higher repair cost so some ppl prefer lcd

ZhuTou!

How-to buy from Xiaomi Official Global ? shop link ? shipping time ?
Shopee and lazada have official xiaomi store
But i think the promo price is at lazada only
Usually ship from china takes abt few days to a week
Have local warranty

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

Just Me

Camera 108MP vs 64MP... CPU newer non-AC... AMOLED screen... android11 seems to solve some problems with x3.

According to this guy is a X3 killer... not sure real or not... until i get this badboy in 14days... Lol

the only downside it does not have 5G, If you want 5G, then go for the >1k Xiaomi 11 on April 3.
Can't stand LCD after viewing amoled

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

hg2

What do you mean by “Cpu newer non ac”? Cpu not the same 732g?

Also, amoled mean higher repair cost so some ppl prefer lcd

732G actual part name is SM7150-AC, some indication it's not a AC part for 10Pro but a variant, we only know when it officially released here.

if you compare 9T AMOLED screen price diff only ~$20... price of two macdonald meals.....
https://www.lazada.sg/products/tft-amoled-mi-9t-pro-lcd-for-redmi-k20-pro-lcd-display-touch-screen-digitizer-parts-for-xiaomi-9t-lcd-mi9t-pro-redmi-k20-lcd-i1651099194-s7775766529.html?

I usually throw away the phone if the screen damage...after warranty. Got excuse to buy new ones....

hg2

Like this review....

No crazy bending by pyscho ah neh ... even go field camp the phone will not subject to this kind of torture...

ZhuTou!

I feel amoled is easier on the eyes leh

KeYoKe

Now samsung a52 5g is out... hmm comparing with redmi note 10 pro even though different price point...

ZhuTou!

Now samsung a52 5g is out... hmm comparing with redmi note 10 pro even though different price point...
200 more not worth
500+ can get u sd865 phone liao
Even if u use the phone for 2 yrs, i guess u wont touch the 5g also
The free ear bud also useless, so many cheaper ones in the market
Do u really need the ear bud lol
The phone look like toy somemore

https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech-news-samsung-galaxy-a52-5g-comes-singapore

Devilsire

200 more not worth

Say if the Bud is worthed $50, it'll be a 548-50-338=$160 topup for OIS cam, IP67, 2gb ram.

Not too bad actually, but i wont bite =:p
I'll love the additional of OIS / IP67 for max $100 topup

And ya, forget abt the 5g ba. Last year Note9 also ppl asking about 5g models and now note10 coming out already

KeYoKe

Say if the Bud is worthed $50, it'll be a 548-50-338=$160 topup for OIS cam, IP67, 2gb ram.

Not too bad actually, but i wont bite
=:p

And ya, forget abt the 5g ba. Last year Note9 also ppl asking about 5g models and now note10 coming out already

Yea i also find it not that bad... cos eventually ois is important for me la...

KeYoKe

KeYoKe

200 more not worth

https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech...omes-singapore

I saw miui quite a bit of ads in their apps, even when installing apps :s22:

ZhuTou!

Not too bad actually, but i wont bite =:p

The only good thing i like is the OIS only
But its not worth paying that price

ZhuTou!

I saw miui quite a bit of ads in their apps, even when installing apps :s22:
I use so many xiaomi phone liao
Dun worry abt the ads la
Can disable one, just need to find the setting to turn off, the duno simi experience thing
Else can use software to remove bloatware but i never use, no need unlock bootloader de
Some apps will auto send notification, just set to no notification coz u wont use the app also

The phone will work ads free
Just need to do some setting

cosycatus

The only good thing i like is the OIS only
But its not worth paying that price

The bud can sell for 80 bucks ba.
Phone has evolved into a camera nowadays.
Ois very important imho,blurry picture and shaky video cannot be saved by post editing,
Sometimes pple say camera not important, I feel otherwise when Google show me 'this day 10 years ago,....this day 3 years ago...' sometimes memories are priceless.

I'm still hanging onto my mate 10 cos it's a 500 dollar phone with SD card, ois and headphone jack. Now this price range phone no ois liao. Only iqoo neo 5, pixel 4a got.

The a72 looks like what I might buy.

Alternative is actually a phone call of v60. Got to parallel import about 650, but really v good phone imho.

hg2

@500 euro, can buy 2x10Pro and get back some change if exchange rates is good....

Not that i anti-progress, 5G chipset eat-power will drain the battery fast and generate heats... all the additional radiations and signals from the antenna... plus my sim dont have speed boost to 5G.... unless u do realtime utube streaming or zoom with your mobile... there is no compelling use-case... therefore veri hard to justify for this white-elephant chip....

Wait and see bah!, not in hurry. Give it another year the technology will mature and the 5G chipset price will come down....

If you civil serpent or saf, safer to carry apple or samsung. I'm very sure even the global rom xiaomi, ccp also can hack into your phone and monitor you, especially if u are some key appointment holders. Beware and take care of your iron rice bowl...hehehe

stillgottheblues

Bewildered! Some people are so brainwashed to think CCP hacked into all phone MIC.

You should be more worried about Google because she knows your history better than yourself!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.