Redmi Note 10 series

hg2

Bewildered! Some people are so brainwashed to think CCP hacked into all phone MIC.

You should be more worried about Google because she knows your history better than yourself!

Kiddo be "openminded", u just don't know what u don't know.... OK? or maybe u're a 5cents...

Let u see the tips of the iceberg, the stock rom xiaomi browser visiting hwz edmw url....

And we are supposedly outside the "GREAT-fire-WALL". if you dig deeper (doubt u have the skills), it's open up a can of worms with very sinister things going on underneath the hoot... really not surprised why US ban xiaomi/huawei few months back....and india banning all the apps.... just one rom update all the sleeping phones can turn into a spying device... and every major china company have a CCP department to do all this... that's why tw is so paranoid... so not just my rethoric... be openminded and learn, you have a long way to go...

Angtehkor

I think at this website gsmarena they make a lot of fake advertising. They advertise all redmi note 10 all 6 version take between 70-75 minutes to full charge but I watch YouTube the redmi note 10 take 90-100 plus minutes to full charge. And gsmarena say Poco X3 take 64 minutes to full charge but YouTube show 90 plus minutes to full charge.

hg2

I think at this website gsmarena they make a lot of fake advertising. They advertise all redmi note 10 all 6 version take between 70-75 minutes to full charge but I watch YouTube the redmi note 10 take 90-100 plus minutes to full charge. And gsmarena say Poco X3 take 64 minutes to full charge but YouTube show 90 plus minutes to full charge.

75-78min full charge is achievable... just that u need to off the phone or stop all the services running in background on a brand new battery. Saw some ah-neh, pinoy review site do that in real time. Angmoh review usually around 90mins could also due to their cooler ambient temp and gapps services running.

Angtehkor

75-78min full charge is achievable... just that u need to off the phone or stop all the services running in background on a brand new battery. Saw some ah-neh, pinoy review site do that in real time. Angmoh review usually around 90mins could also due to their cooler ambient temp and gapps services running.

But I watch YouTube a lot of ah neh reviewers show 90 plus to 100 plus minutes to full charge leh.

Angtehkor

You mean 2nd time charge will be 70 plus minutes

stillgottheblues

Kiddo be "openminded", u just don't know what u don't know.... OK? or maybe u're a 5cents...

Let u see the tips of the iceberg, the stock rom xiaomi browser visiting hwz edmw url....

And we are supposedly outside the "GREAT-fire-WALL". if you dig deeper (doubt u have the skills), it's open up a can of worms with very sinister things going on underneath the hoot... really not surprised why US ban xiaomi/huawei few months back....and india banning all the apps.... just one rom update all the sleeping phones can turn into a spying device... and every major china company have a CCP department to do all this... that's why tw is so paranoid... so not just my rethoric... be openminded and learn, you have a long way to go...

Xiaomi releases Mi 11 kernel source code right after launch. Go official github to search for the code.
https://www.xda-developers.com/xiaomi-mi-11-kernel-source-code/amp/

Source model: Open source (Android Base and Main Framework) with Proprietary components (Miui Apps and Kits)

E.g., You are using China ROM and you expect it to have youTube app preinstalled?

Do yourselfa favour and update your browser. My China ROM phones never blocked me behind a firewall, and a firewall is not a virus or backdoor app.

OutBreak

Why are you bringing politics into here? If you are so paranoid. You can buy other brand. 🙄

hg2

Why are you bringing politics into here? If you are so paranoid. You can buy other brand. ******************

FYI : i'm using a xiaomi... and i will continue buying it... together with iphone...

U all just have to grow up and face it... as long as you are on this planet... nobody can excuse from it like an ostrich..... like covid-19... the truth could be hard to swallow, but at least shows the otherside of the coin, and let people make their own judgement....

hg2

Boh defender lah, just explain my understanding of facts.

In life, there is more than facts.... kiddo
Can u proof github code not "Sanitized" ?

Irregardless, of Ah moh, Ah tiong or Ah neh products, everyone has the rights to point out the issues (btw those codes dynamically loaded to intercept the user events) and let the uninformed public make their own judgement....

I will stop my posting here... and prevent this thread becoming "politicised" further...

stillgottheblues

In life, there is more than facts.... kiddo
can u proof github code not "Sanitized" ?

maybe you are not sure what is github. Dont distract the thread, like someone said don't use it if you're uncomfortable.

xtractor

maybe you are not sure what is github. Dont distract the thread, like someone said don't use it if you're uncomfortable.

defenders lai liao !

Why are you bringing politics into here? If you are so paranoid. You can buy other brand. ******************

from Mobile Communication Technology forum quickly someone want to make it as Eat Drink Man Woman Forum......someone not enuff post ijit?

amazingone

The bud can sell for 80 bucks ba.
Phone has evolved into a camera nowadays.
Ois very important imho,blurry picture and shaky video cannot be saved by post editing,
Sometimes pple say camera not important, I feel otherwise when Google show me 'this day 10 years ago,....this day 3 years ago...' sometimes memories are priceless.

I'm still hanging onto my mate 10 cos it's a 500 dollar phone with SD card, ois and headphone jack. Now this price range phone no ois liao. Only iqoo neo 5, pixel 4a got.

The a72 looks like what I might buy.

Alternative is actually a phone call of v60. Got to parallel import about 650, but really v good phone imho.
I'm also still holding on to my mate 10, bought it for $550 bnib mainly for its 2K LCD display, OIS and telephoto lens. Very good buy IMO, just that its 64GB storage is a bit tight even though it has a SD card slot.

Initially wanted to get the Mi 10T but the camera seems subpar.

xtractor

:s22::s22::s12:
AR117Dw.jpg

ZhuTou!

The bud can sell for 80 bucks ba.
Phone has evolved into a camera nowadays.
Ois very important imho,blurry picture and shaky video cannot be saved by post editing,
Sometimes pple say camera not important, I feel otherwise when Google show me 'this day 10 years ago,....this day 3 years ago...' sometimes memories are priceless.

I'm still hanging onto my mate 10 cos it's a 500 dollar phone with SD card, ois and headphone jack. Now this price range phone no ois liao. Only iqoo neo 5, pixel 4a got.

The a72 looks like what I might buy.

Alternative is actually a phone call of v60. Got to parallel import about 650, but really v good phone imho.
A72 looks ok but price cfm higher
So no point also
All along samsung price is at higher side de

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

KeYoKe

So no point also

Xiaomi ads can turn off completely? If so still not so bad.. a52 vibration motor was bad according to youtuber

Audiology93

So no point also

Lol A72 is using 720G and priced at 449 euros. Pls avoid it at all cost. Redmi note 9s cost <$300 with the same 720G.

Sent from Xiaomi Mi 11 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.