Redmi Note 10 series

Adam80

All the local stock of RMN10P sold out?!?!

( unless I buy from an Beng shop..)

wizardundo

Why not buy tempered glass? Same price.

I tried tempered glass before, but the surface will get rough when I slide my finger across it after sometime. Probably due to the way I kept my phone in the pocket.

So far matte screen protector works best for me, but they lowered my screen quality. So in the end, I decided to go with hydrogel..

I think I care more about getting the smoothest feel over the prevention of damage lol.

Also, the quick fix to dry screen is face oil or a little vaseline lol

xtractor

lai liao dono want to use or sell :s22: :s22: o_O

ClpAT6u.jpg

ID9b1hY.jpg

Kennedy

why reseller shops got stock, but official xiaomi stores no stock ? waiting for black color. read from xda forum, there is an inherent screen display issue, not sure hardware or software ?

bbcccc

sian, wifey de set got prob
kip showing couldn't sign in to Google
setup kip saying wifi boot connected
if mai use wifi, still able to get into main screen
once connect to wifi, update done le. still cant connect to store
already updated to latest 12.0.6 le
anyone kana oso?
btw. once I do setup it will show region as UK for default
lots of duplicate apps tt cant be deleted
damn suay

ZhuTou!

anyone kana oso?
damn suay
Initial setup time got choose singapore anot?
Got insert sim card?

ZhuTou!

If all done correctly still have problem
Just do factory reset can liao

bbcccc

reset le
clear data oso
still same
sian..
been using xm for many yrs, first time set up got prob..

xtractor

anyone kana oso?
damn suay
try reboot?

now this s20fe oso got problem touchscreen suddenly type itself
haiz i should have never sell that 10 pro

amazingone

try reboot?

now this s20fe oso got problem touchscreen suddenly type itself
haiz i should have never sell that 10 pro
S20 FE screen got touch issue from the beginning but not fixed by Samsung yet, got many complains of this issue in the s20fe thread

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.