Why not buy tempered glass? Same price.
Pls open play and give FRlai liao dono want to use or sell![]()

i think i going to sell ah....my brother face red liaoPls open play and give FR![]()
Ya lor, how can u resist the urge to open play share with usPls open play and give FR![]()

hahaha ur nick name really suit uYa lor, how can u resist the urge to open play share with us![]()
All color or bronze only?Far East alrdy have ms and whymobile selling at 380 alrdy lei..why say no stocks?
Initial setup time got choose singapore anot?sian, wifey de set got prob
kip showing couldn't sign in to Google
setup kip saying wifi boot connected
if mai use wifi, still able to get into main screen
once connect to wifi, update done le. still cant connect to store
already updated to latest 12.0.6 le
anyone kana oso?
btw. once I do setup it will show region as UK for default
lots of duplicate apps tt cant be deleted
damn suay
Likely rom corruptedreset le
clear data oso
still same
sian..
been using xm for many yrs, first time set up got prob..
try reboot?sian, wifey de set got prob
kip showing couldn't sign in to Google
setup kip saying wifi boot connected
if mai use wifi, still able to get into main screen
once connect to wifi, update done le. still cant connect to store
already updated to latest 12.0.6 le
anyone kana oso?
btw. once I do setup it will show region as UK for default
lots of duplicate apps tt cant be deleted
damn suay
S20 FE screen got touch issue from the beginning but not fixed by Samsung yet, got many complains of this issue in the s20fe threadtry reboot?
now this s20fe oso got problem touchscreen suddenly type itself
haiz i should have never sell that 10 pro