https://carousell.com/p/1078860148Can share the Carousell link?
u havent buy?Those who already have it, can help to check if the night mode has an option to use tripod for longer exposure? Thanks.
i think got a couple of seller also. mobilesquare also posted at 388
dun haveThose who already have it, can help to check if the night mode has an option to use tripod for longer exposure? Thanks.
I bought liao but haven't collected yet, maybe tomorrow. Today full appointment haha, damn itchy liao but have to waitu havent buy?
Kamxia brodun have
hahaha i also sad... blue only comes next week... long waitI bought liao but haven't collected yet, maybe tomorrow. Today full appointment haha, damn itchy liao but have to wait![]()
eh where to find? cannot find lehfound it thanks....
click centre at bottom shopee mall.den look for imm capitaland bannereh where to find? cannot find leh
xiaomi official store later will have black and blue or not?
U can google for detailed reviewAnyone with phone can spare a one liner review on the camera ( speed of camera, daytime sharpness and video), thanks. What is the best price for 6/128, so far?
Is this seller reliable?narajan selling 8/128gb version for $379 @ shopee
$379-$50=$329
cheapest as for now
ah neh neh shop... but pretty good experience i must sayIs this seller reliable?
Is this seller reliable?narajan selling 8/128gb version for $379 @ shopee
$379-$50=$329
cheapest as for now
So is univercell but bought from them before quite ok. So long as it's local setah neh neh shop... but pretty good experience i must say