Redmi Note 10 series

KeYoKe

Nice for those whom hoot from courts... Too long to wait for me, worried it will be another poco f3 saga where overpromise and never deliver. Think courts have the pixel 4 saga too.
Also factoring in the 3rd April launch at shopee with 0 stocks :s22:

Might just get it from street shop tomorrow. Hope those ordered from courts get your phones fast!

UO

Kinda amazed with Xiaomi's prduct lineup over their Mi, Redmi, Poco range. They are basically almost covering every tier of phones and the combination of features. No stone left untouched. No wonder LG also left the arena liao.

I think in a decade or 2, when Mainland finally catches up in the Semicon biz, Samsung may have to exit too.

8-lane

Nice for those whom hoot from courts... Too long to wait for me, worried it will be another poco f3 saga where overpromise and never deliver. Think courts have the pixel 4 saga too.
Also factoring in the 3rd April launch at shopee with 0 stocks :s22:

Might just get it from street shop tomorrow. Hope those ordered from courts get your phones fast!
Can I ask u... is the Courts promo code still valid till 12 Apr?

xtractor

Sell s20fe and buy back redmi note 10 pro :s13:
so so pissed with this phone now issue with the touchscreen is really bad.i cant even use it normally.i need to go to samsung service centre tmr and need to wait for promo again for note 10 pro:confused:

KeYoKe

so so pissed with this phone now issue with the touchscreen is really bad.i cant even use it normally.i need to go to samsung service centre tmr and need to wait for promo again for note 10 pro:confused:
If not in rush hoot from courts bro

xtractor

If not in rush hoot from courts bro
courts out of stock even got the 22% voucher

now qoo10 got $40 voucher
no choice wait 1-2 week
F1oCbQ1.jpg

bryant_16

I saw many sellers on carousel. Are they legit, meaning they should have stocks on hand right?

kottty

sian, wifey de set got prob
kip showing couldn't sign in to Google
setup kip saying wifi boot connected
if mai use wifi, still able to get into main screen
once connect to wifi, update done le. still cant connect to store
already updated to latest 12.0.6 le
anyone kana oso?
btw. once I do setup it will show region as UK for default
lots of duplicate apps tt cant be deleted
damn suaonly store can't connected using WIFI?try clear APP data ?give permission?

kottty

sometimes playstore not connected or wouldn't download the APP i need to kill the APP and relaunch.i work for me most the times

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.