ZhuTou!
My opinion sd6xx too weakNobody interested in N10(no pro)? Processor too weak or price not competitive?
Cheap phone abit plastic nvmSo far so good leh. Liking it. Value for money. But plastic frame scratches easy even with dust stuck between the phone and the tpu case
Saw @ gaincity
Display set was Glacier Blue
As what u guys say yes the blue look very nice and look much better than the bronze
the colour is like dried ice with a pinch drop of blue
two tone------whitish and a bit blue
and i hope will get this phone soon as i order again
Ya... And the plastic material damn soft la. Just take case out only to clean, kena few scratch le, some was quite bad. But aiya jus use, spoil or old le just throw, wont heartpainCheap phone abit plastic nvm
Dust bobian one
Thats why i gotten blue instead of bronze... Bronze look a bit obiang for meSaw @ gaincity
Display set was Glacier Blue
As what u guys say yes the blue look very nice and look much better than the bronze
the colour is like dried ice with a pinch drop of blue
two tone------whitish and a bit blue
and i hope will get this phone soon as i order again
Never take a pic of the blue back
I also thought the actual bronze/orange looks worse than the product photos
even i take the picture u cannot see clearly how nice the real phone look likeNever take a pic of the blue back
I also thought the actual bronze/orange looks worse than the product photos
.... hand itchy now 
The blue is really nice. Shall see how the mff looks like when it arrive
Ya... Its bronze color bro. Some challenger has bronze demo sets. Its just with the rabbit icon at the back onlyThe blue is really nice. Shall see how the mff looks like when it arrive
The mi store I went to only have bronze colour on display. I tested the brightness.. Seems like need to adjust to 75% brightness bar to look like my Note 7/8 50% brightness
The blue colour is really nice. from the picture looks like Note 8 'moonlight blue'
The mi store I went to only have bronze colour on display. I tested the brightness.. Seems like need to adjust to 75% brightness bar to look like my Note 7/8 50% brightness
The blue colour is really nice. from the picture looks like Note 8 'moonlight blue'
Ya, that's what I didn't like about the brightness of the display
Even at 100% in the shops, it doesn't seem very bright
Something just feels off ~
Yup display is not very bright... But so far ok la for meYa, that's what I didn't like about the brightness of the display
Even at 100% in the shops, it doesn't seem very bright
Something just feels off ~
Pls remove the sticker
Thought u using mi 10 pro liao?Don't seem to see much cases for Redmi Note 10 Pro. Don't see spigen one

Just removedPls remove the sticker
Jin obiang

This will be for my work phone, mi 10 pro is personal phone. Anyway, shall just use the free given tpu caseThought u using mi 10 pro liao?
Still wan hoot?
Newer model lesser case ba
Just use the stock clear tpu first
Nice combo. I am waiting for new cases come out also...This will be for my work phone, mi 10 pro is personal phone. Anyway, shall just use the free given tpu case