Redmi Note 10 series

ZhuTou!

So far so good leh. Liking it. Value for money. But plastic frame scratches easy even with dust stuck between the phone and the tpu case
Cheap phone abit plastic nvm
Dust bobian one

xtractor

Saw @ gaincity
8PwQrag.jpg

Display set was Glacier Blue
As what u guys say yes the blue look very nice and look much better than the bronze
the colour is like dried ice with a pinch drop of blue
two tone------whitish and a bit blue
and i hope will get this phone soon as i order again

gerald27

Saw @ gaincity
8PwQrag.jpg

As what u guys say yes the blue look very nice and look much better than the bronze

Never take a pic of the blue back

I also thought the actual bronze/orange looks worse than the product photos

KeYoKe

Cheap phone abit plastic nvm
Dust bobian one
Ya... And the plastic material damn soft la. Just take case out only to clean, kena few scratch le, some was quite bad. But aiya jus use, spoil or old le just throw, wont heartpain
Saw @ gaincity
8PwQrag.jpg

Thats why i gotten blue instead of bronze... Bronze look a bit obiang for me

Here u go

xtractor

even i take the picture u cannot see clearly how nice the real phone look like
but honestly the texture is like dried ice with a bit of blue
very very nice

gerald27

Ya... And the plastic material damn soft la. Just take case out only to clean, kena few scratch le, some was quite bad. But aiya jus use, spoil or old le just throw, wont heartpain

Here u go

Ooooooo niceeeeeeeeee :flash: .... hand itchy now :s13:

Jurong640

Here u go
The blue is really nice. Shall see how the mff looks like when it arrive

wizardundo

The mi store I went to only have bronze colour on display. I tested the brightness.. Seems like need to adjust to 75% brightness bar to look like my Note 7/8 50% brightness

The blue colour is really nice. from the picture looks like Note 8 'moonlight blue'

gerald27

The mi store I went to only have bronze colour on display. I tested the brightness.. Seems like need to adjust to 75% brightness bar to look like my Note 7/8 50% brightness

The blue colour is really nice. from the picture looks like Note 8 'moonlight blue'

Ya, that's what I didn't like about the brightness of the display
Even at 100% in the shops, it doesn't seem very bright

Something just feels off ~

xtractor

watch this?

KeYoKe

Yup display is not very bright... But so far ok la for me

ZhuTou!

Here u go
Pls remove the sticker
Jin obiang

KeYoKe

This will be for my work phone, mi 10 pro is personal phone. Anyway, shall just use the free given tpu case
Nice combo. I am waiting for new cases come out also... :s13:

For those whom wonder which TG can fit, can use k40 tempered glass as alternative. It works

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.