Me. Jus remove all the apps i dont needCan't stand the itch and hoot the MFF too on Shopee..... Just curious, did anyone debloat the apps on their sets?
Do you simply uninstall them or remove using the FastBoot tools?Me. Jus remove all the apps i dont need
Just uninstall them will doDo you simply uninstall them or remove using the FastBoot tools?
Why regret?Those early reviews all praise the screen never say the brightness issue
Starting to regret waiting for this over the cheaper poco x3 pro

Currently my work phone is Poco X3, will be selling it away and replace it with Redmi Note 10 Pro. Although processor is the same, but Redmi Note 10 Pro is smaller, much lighter, and it comes with AMOLED. I start to dislike Poco X3 due to its weight and LCD screen. I need AMOLEDNice combo. I am waiting for new cases come out also...
For those whom wonder which TG can fit, can use k40 tempered glass as alternative. It works
I liking it so farWhy regret?
One is better cam one is cpu, diff needs
If u are a cpu person, u wont even look at this phone
If u are just looking for cheap phone, just buy the cheapest
But u sounds like duno which to choose lol
If u wan cheap, good cam, good cpu
Then dun buy ba coz it doesnt exist
Continue use old phone![]()

Ditto.. i really like this phone. Even the camera is good for the priceCurrently my work phone is Poco X3, will be selling it away and replace it with Redmi Note 10 Pro. Although processor is the same, but Redmi Note 10 Pro is smaller, much lighter, and it comes with AMOLED. I start to dislike Poco X3 due to its weight and LCD screen. I need AMOLED
This is the reason u need read real reviews here. Youtuber see the 1200 nit already declare the brightest screen ever. But to be fair, its unfair to compare oled with ips brightness.Those early reviews all praise the screen never say the brightness issue
Starting to regret waiting for this over the cheaper poco x3 pro
Display isn't very bright?! I thought the display has a maximum brightness of 1300 nits?Ya, that's what I didn't like about the brightness of the display
Even at 100% in the shops, it doesn't seem very bright
Something just feels off ~
U use tissue/tshirt to wipe off the dust?I liking it so far![]()
N10proI'm considering between Samsung A52 and Redmi Note 10 Pro.. any suggestions or recommendations?
Wet alcohol swap and microfibre cloth. I believe is when i take the phone out from case it got it. Aiya not a big deal. My s21ultra also has scratches, or even 12 pro maxU use tissue/tshirt to wipe off the dust?

Is very bright. Just that manual adjustments they dont allow it to be very bright. Under the sun it is very brightDisplay isn't very bright?! I thought the display has a maximum brightness of 1300 nits?
Tested both and went with note 10 pro. Prefer the build quality, design and also the overall experience at software is better on note 10 pro. I encountered random stutters on the a52 despite the higher end processorI'm considering between Samsung A52 and Redmi Note 10 Pro.. any suggestions or recommendations?
Mayb lousy paint/coating baWet alcohol swap and microfibre cloth. I believe is when i take the phone out from case it got it. Aiya not a big deal. My s21ultra also has scratches, or even 12 pro max
I can buy 4 to 5 of this phone easily with the price of those![]()
If 1 day remove will tio liaoMayb lousy paint/coating ba
I very seldom remove case wipe phone so all my phone no scratches de lol

but that is because the phone is expensive
Last time i buy phone from telco also kena beforeIf 1 day remove will tio liao
But ya lousy paint or coating ba. But given the price acceptable. Live with it lo
I encounter such issues with samsung before. Changed 2 sets on the spotbut that is because the phone is expensive