Redmi Note 10 series

kopi22

Can't stand the itch and hoot the MFF too on Shopee..... Just curious, did anyone debloat the apps on their sets?

Krabs.

Those early reviews all praise the screen never say the brightness issue

Starting to regret waiting for this over the cheaper poco x3 pro

ZhuTou!

Why regret?
One is better cam one is cpu, diff needs
If u are a cpu person, u wont even look at this phone
If u are just looking for cheap phone, just buy the cheapest
But u sounds like duno which to choose lol

If u wan cheap, good cam, good cpu
Then dun buy ba coz it doesnt exist
Continue use old phone :s13:

Jurong640

Nice combo. I am waiting for new cases come out also... :s13:

For those whom wonder which TG can fit, can use k40 tempered glass as alternative. It works
Currently my work phone is Poco X3, will be selling it away and replace it with Redmi Note 10 Pro. Although processor is the same, but Redmi Note 10 Pro is smaller, much lighter, and it comes with AMOLED. I start to dislike Poco X3 due to its weight and LCD screen. I need AMOLED

KeYoKe

Why regret?
One is better cam one is cpu, diff needs
If u are a cpu person, u wont even look at this phone
If u are just looking for cheap phone, just buy the cheapest
But u sounds like duno which to choose lol

If u wan cheap, good cam, good cpu
Then dun buy ba coz it doesnt exist
Continue use old phone :s13:
I liking it so far :s13:

KeYoKe

Currently my work phone is Poco X3, will be selling it away and replace it with Redmi Note 10 Pro. Although processor is the same, but Redmi Note 10 Pro is smaller, much lighter, and it comes with AMOLED. I start to dislike Poco X3 due to its weight and LCD screen. I need AMOLED
Ditto.. i really like this phone. Even the camera is good for the price

matrix05

This is the reason u need read real reviews here. Youtuber see the 1200 nit already declare the brightest screen ever. But to be fair, its unfair to compare oled with ips brightness.

wwh5210

Ya, that's what I didn't like about the brightness of the display
Even at 100% in the shops, it doesn't seem very bright

Something just feels off ~
Display isn't very bright?! I thought the display has a maximum brightness of 1300 nits?

bryant_16

I'm considering between Samsung A52 and Redmi Note 10 Pro.. any suggestions or recommendations?

KeYoKe

U use tissue/tshirt to wipe off the dust?
Wet alcohol swap and microfibre cloth. I believe is when i take the phone out from case it got it. Aiya not a big deal. My s21ultra also has scratches, or even 12 pro max :s13:

I can buy 4 to 5 of this phone easily with the price of those :s13:

KeYoKe

Display isn't very bright?! I thought the display has a maximum brightness of 1300 nits?
Is very bright. Just that manual adjustments they dont allow it to be very bright. Under the sun it is very bright
I'm considering between Samsung A52 and Redmi Note 10 Pro.. any suggestions or recommendations?
Tested both and went with note 10 pro. Prefer the build quality, design and also the overall experience at software is better on note 10 pro. I encountered random stutters on the a52 despite the higher end processor

ZhuTou!

Wet alcohol swap and microfibre cloth. I believe is when i take the phone out from case it got it. Aiya not a big deal. My s21ultra also has scratches, or even 12 pro max :s13:

I can buy 4 to 5 of this phone easily with the price of those :s13:
Mayb lousy paint/coating ba
I very seldom remove case wipe phone so all my phone no scratches de lol

KeYoKe

Mayb lousy paint/coating ba
I very seldom remove case wipe phone so all my phone no scratches de lol
If 1 day remove will tio liao :s13:

But ya lousy paint or coating ba. But given the price acceptable. Live with it lo

I encounter such issues with samsung before. Changed 2 sets on the spot :s13: but that is because the phone is expensive

ZhuTou!

After browsing xiaomi section for so long and read almost every threads
I found that alot of ppl got OCD issue lol
Basically can nitpick on every single thing
Buy one phone really so hard? :s13:

To me ah, budget phone pls have budget mindset and dun "wan cheap wan fresh wan big nehneh"
Focus on what is impt to u, cpu/cam/ram/hdd/design/price etc
If all above u dun really care, just need a phone with working order like no screen/volume issue etc
Pls go to shop and molest the phone to see satisfied anot before purchase

Im not an OCD person so i just based on review can buy liao
For ppl who nitpick, pls go shop molest phone
Diff ppl diff standard, i may feel the volume is loud but u may feel is lousy

ZhuTou!

If 1 day remove will tio liao :s13:

But ya lousy paint or coating ba. But given the price acceptable. Live with it lo

I encounter such issues with samsung before. Changed 2 sets on the spot :s13: but that is because the phone is expensive
Last time i buy phone from telco also kena before
I also change since im there liao :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.