6.43" screen , 90hz , 33watt charging , snapdragon 680 cpu
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_11-11336.php
same as above but cpu mediatek G96 & 108mp camera
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_11s-11335.php
6.67" screen , 120hz , 67watt charging , mediatek G96 cpu , 108mp camera
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_11_pro-11334.php
same as above , snapdragon 695 cpu with 5G
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_11_pro_5g-11333.php
all are different from the rmn11 pro pro+ china version with mediatek dimensity 810 920 cpu
brought over same standard are flat sides , Z-axis vibration motor , stereo speakers

amazingone

announcement date 28 October 7pm

shipping date nov 1 in china

De6tZjPl.jpg

source : https://www.gizmochina.com/2021/10/...es-launch-date-revealed-heres-what-to-expect/
The frame design is new for Redmi Note, reminiscent to iPhone 12/13 design.

8-lane

The placement and the design of the camera setup is very similar to that of Redmi 10 (below). The iPhon-esque frame of the Redmi Note 11 means its back is totally flat as opposed to that of Redmi 10's curved back. For me personally, I prefer the back to be curved.... I find it nicer aesthetically and it makes the phone more comfortable to hold in the hand.

gsmarena_005.jpg

amazingone

lots of conflicting rumor leakers around on weibo

if the lowest vanilla kena cut too much features like ufs3.1 storage and reduce ram to 4gb while the price is too close to the middle Pro ...... then it doesn't make sense
I guess they want people to buy the Pro models instead, thus they cut the specs on the vanilla model to make the Pro models more attractive.

amazingone

i thought the leak say note 11 is 120hz LCD?
Already confirmed by Redmi that the whole Redmi Note 11 Series will be using AMOLED.

Redmi GM Lu Weibing advised those who wants LCD to consider the Redmi Note 10 Series (China), as Note 11 Series will be using AMOLED :o
K3DpMvZ.jpg

Hailgod

Already confirmed by Redmi that the whole Redmi Note 11 Series will be using AMOLED.

Redmi GM Lu Weibing advised those who wants LCD to consider the Redmi Note 10 Series (China), as Note 11 Series will be using AMOLED :o
K3DpMvZ.jpg

oh then i guess note 11 is also samsung amoled, not boe/other chinese maker.

8a4uKQy.png

amazingone

can the difference in amoled manufacturer be felt by eyeball :s11: and longevity ?
Usually not very noticeable unless your eyes are sensitive to the pixel layout.

Samsung AMOLED uses Pentile sub-pixel layout, which is a Samsung exclusive. Other display makers have their own sub-pixel layout.

Tenpai

still on mediatek = bad train?
is amd still bad oso? hahahha
I think MTK has improved a lot. My nephew using Samsung with MTK Helio G80 with One UI 3.1 but it is surprisingly fast and smooth. IMO, SD > MTK > Exynos

Ctrl_Alt_Del

I think MTK has improved a lot. My nephew using Samsung with MTK Helio G80 with One UI 3.1 but it is surprisingly fast and smooth. IMO, SD > MTK > Exynos
helio generally way hotter than qualcomn. Dimensity is better but still slightly hotter than qualcomn.

ZhuTou!

Dimensity is not bad la
Dun keep sticking with the old gen mtk mindset
Like old ppl like that, mindset never change
Machiam the war btw intel vs amd
Tech will upgrade and improve over time

Altho there are not much redmi 10x user here but most will tell u their phone is ok and satisfied with their phone
I use 1+yr liao never give me problem, not even hot like the old gen mtk

Last time all siam china product
Now all use china product
Things will change

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.