Redmi Note 11 series

8-lane

whats vanilla model ?

previously my existing phone abit haywire and i saw this note 11 selling on xiaomi's shopee shop, got it for $207 after discounts

but now my phone is back to normal already
Vanilla model is like the base model... so for this case would be Redmi Note 11.

So u dunno which one to use and which one to sell off?

luei74

alamak

should have bought x3 gt

specs look better hor for x3 gt
Actually x3 GT is a little gem and seems like no much attraction as compared to other models, if u able to get the 8/256 variant at <~280$ is good 🙏 🙏

Krabs.

the base model was about 184 after 15 shop coupon + 18 platform gold member coupon and 1000 coin

bad point is slow cpu and 4/128 ...... 4gb seem like too far in history , 2016 mimax 4gb with mediatek cpu , export set with no local warranty was under $300 ...... hard to imagine 6 years on $200-300 range still 4gb ram

5xQTuV2.jpg

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
Actually x3 GT is a little gem and seems like no much attraction as compared to other models, if u able to get the 8/256 variant at <~280$ is good 🙏 🙏
wasted

nobody recommended it here to me that time...this n11p kanasai

8-lane

Yes. What do you think ?
Why dun u try the Redmi Note 11 and see if u like it... got the dual stereo speakers and better screen than the Mi A3... faster or not I dunno...

the base model was about 184 after 15 shop coupon + 18 platform gold member coupon and 1000 coin

bad point is slow cpu and 4/128 ...... 4gb seem like too far in history , 2016 mimax 4gb with mediatek cpu , export set with no local warranty was under $300 ...... hard to imagine 6 years on $200-300 range still 4gb ram

5xQTuV2.jpg
Wah very gd deal...

pigpigoink

5xQTuV2.jpg

4gb ish ok imo. price wise...no comment but damn cheap sia 184 as compared to normal price :s13:

xsoldix

I'm using this now...
6gb 128.

So far ok. Really like the battery life and fast charging.

But coming from IPhone, can feel the lag or slowness. Overall, usable as second phone la.
Use for one year, buy a better one to replace.

Valien

Saw the note 11 Pro plus at 500+, worth the price?
If you do not use headphone jack, need external memory sDcard and can accept a slightly dimmer screen display, I'd rather you reconsider to buy Poco F3. It's almost identical to Note 11 Pro Plus, except that Poco F3 is faster and snappier than Note 11 Pro Plus.

IMHO, TBH, even the Poco F3 GT wins the Note 11 Pro Plus.

https://nanoreview.net/en/phone-compare/xiaomi-redmi-note-11-pro-plus-vs-xiaomi-poco-f3

Krabs.

yeah the cpu isn't that great compared to other 1yr old phone that discounted down to low $300s , they add in 120watt charging and increase the price until near $500

xtractor

If you do not use headphone jack, need external memory sDcard and can accept a slightly dimmer screen display, I'd rather you reconsider to buy Poco F3. It's almost identical to Note 11 Pro Plus, except that Poco F3 is faster and snappier than Note 11 Pro Plus.

IMHO, TBH, even the Poco F3 GT wins the Note 11 Pro Plus.

https://nanoreview.net/en/phone-compare/xiaomi-redmi-note-11-pro-plus-vs-xiaomi-poco-f3
https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-870-vs-mediatek-dimensity-920

camotorpedo

Hi can anyone advise if Redmi Note 11 Pro 5g is a viable upgrade for Redmi Note 8 Pro? Saw that the depth sensor was taken away, would this result in worse off photos than the note 8 pro which is 2.5 yrs old?. Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.