lol i read until sibeh confusing sia... but too bad i already ordered a blue set of rmn7 6/64![]()
Wow nice bro how much and where order?
https://www.mi.com/es/redmi-note-7/specs/
Spain is the first global market to get Note 7, essentially it is China's Redmi Note 7, which is probably what we will get. No news on Redmi Note 7 Pro.
Spain RMN7 3/32 e159 (S$245); 4/64 e199 (S$305). At $305, RMN7 4/64 is creeping close to Mi8Lite & PocoF1 ($350-$400). W/ F2 rumored end Q2, F1's price may equal RMN7 (& cheaper than RMN7pro) in 4 mth.
I have bad feeling above S$300 lor. Maybe $329Abt 230 sgd by the time add in sg premium tax will be 258
Sorry off topic. How does Mi8 lite stand against Redmi Note 7 or Poco F1??? I am still struggling which to change replace my current Redmi Note 4...Mi 8 lite 4\64gb selling at $261 at qoo10 on Monday. 1 year xiaomi warranty. Local set.
Sorry off topic. How does Mi8 lite stand against Redmi Note 7 or Poco F1??? I am still struggling which to change replace my current Redmi Note 4...
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

I'm waiting to see China release this version note 7 pro, is it better or the same as india note 7 pro.![]()