Redmi Note 7

kazuki666

n5ftup1.jpg

538dY1N.jpg

That's like S$330. Wah it's a steal lor if true.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

matrix05

my hands damn itchy to get from finer ... but i want msia ver ..

RMN7Pro 4/64 rm899 = S$300. Just wait a bit to get this one. SD675 is quite a lot more power than SD660. India 7 more days/27 March can buy RMN7Pro online. So shd be in MAL/Sin very soon. Global Rom vs Finer's China Rom.

kinderbuenojhj

RMN7 Pro has been claimed to hv the next gen Camera Beast.

waiting to see how "beast" the cam quality will turn out after RMN5AI.

:vijayadmin:

kazuki666

RMN7Pro 4/64 rm899 = S$300. Just wait a bit to get this one. SD675 is quite a lot more power than SD660. India 7 more days/27 March can buy RMN7Pro online. So shd be in MAL/Sin very soon. Global Rom vs Finer's China Rom.
RM100 more for another 2gb ram and double storage lor. :p

htngwilliam

Actually is it worth getting the note 7 Pro? I am thinking why not mi max 3 if it is $300+. Processor seems comparable and mi max3 has a bigger screen

matrix05

Actually is it worth getting the note 7 Pro? I am thinking why not mi max 3 if it is $300+. Processor seems comparable and mi max3 has a bigger screen

MiMax3 6.9", SD636 can play pubg but hard to get chicken dinner.

kazuki666

If you intend to get RMN7 liao, another rm100 for the higher hardware quite Worth IMO.
If pro is confirm at rm999, I really will figure out how to go nearest Malaysia Mi store by bus le. Never went in JB very long le.

xonix

SD636 is super outdated, now the norm is at least a 660.

636 is not outdated, it's also using same Kryo cores albeit at slower speeds and less powerful gpu. It's not meant to compete with 660 in the same price bracket.

It's a solid chipset for everyday usage and battery life especially if you are not into gaming.

xonix

If you intend to get RMN7 liao, another rm100 for the higher hardware quite Worth IMO.
If pro is confirm at rm999, I really will figure out how to go nearest Malaysia Mi store by bus le. Never went in JB very long le.

I thought they confirmed the price on their Facebook page already ?

bbcccc

finAbaOl.png

128/4 already 949
dun think pro will be 999 unless is the low ram/rom version

Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2S using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.