That's like S$330. Wah it's a steal lor if true.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
That's like S$330. Wah it's a steal lor if true.
my hands damn itchy to get from finer ... but i want msia ver ..
RM100 more for another 2gb ram and double storage lor.RMN7Pro 4/64 rm899 = S$300. Just wait a bit to get this one. SD675 is quite a lot more power than SD660. India 7 more days/27 March can buy RMN7Pro online. So shd be in MAL/Sin very soon. Global Rom vs Finer's China Rom.
Actually is it worth getting the note 7 Pro? I am thinking why not mi max 3 if it is $300+. Processor seems comparable and mi max3 has a bigger screen
MiMax3 6.9", SD636 can play pubg but hard to get chicken dinner.
Catch no ball
If you intend to get RMN7 liao, another rm100 for the higher hardware quite Worth IMO.Actually is it worth getting the note 7 Pro? I am thinking why not mi max 3 if it is $300+. Processor seems comparable and mi max3 has a bigger screen
SD636 is super outdated, now the norm is at least a 660.
If you intend to get RMN7 liao, another rm100 for the higher hardware quite Worth IMO.
If pro is confirm at rm999, I really will figure out how to go nearest Malaysia Mi store by bus le. Never went in JB very long le.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
I must have missed it. They announced official for RMN7 pro already?I thought they confirmed the price on their Facebook page already ?
Not sure how true though![]()
128/4 already 949
dun think pro will be 999 unless is the low ram/rom version
Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2S using GAGT