Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

otacon

Ok will get back to u 2mr. Im nt sure which area he is gonna teach. Will ask him.

thanks. but i think most likely from YCK, go to UBI area for training, then when abt time will drive back to YCK.

Kensuke11

Mine... 40 off peak... 42 peak... Circuit regardless of peak of non-peak... additional 33 (Which I find quite ex, and I gotta ask her to show receipt to me for my next circuit lesson before test, btw, I failed my 1st attempt 2 weeks ago :()

beta luck nxt tym..

Kensuke11

u go raymond there den he will sub you to Mdm Goh or his other buddy la.
Ya, mdm goh will really shout lor, and when u learn parking rite, if you knock on the pole..she will also shout :s22:
i find raymond is better

his other buddy is mr lai.
mdm goh or raymond is beta la..
she alwiz heck care me at MSCP..
bz wipin her car.. :s13:

oohman

Anyway, jez called them.. Seems they are fully booked liao... Peak hours , I mean..
Any other good instructors (patient and knowledgeable) to recommend...

Rivale

thanks. but i think most likely from YCK, go to UBI area for training, then when abt time will drive back to YCK.

Lol. He is a very nice instructor. Still can joke. LOL. And 1st lesson can drive le XD. Quite fun. He will bring u to a area wif lesser cars like upp thomsan rd. then teach u some theory+ let u drive there. Still can see monkeys. LOL.

And he can speak eng,chinese, hokkien. He say enrolment fee $50 leh. But ok la. See next few lessons how it goes. Seems like he got alot students he like always fully booked.

otacon

Lol. He is a very nice instructor. Still can joke. LOL. And 1st lesson can drive le XD. Quite fun. He will bring u to a area wif lesser cars like upp thomsan rd. then teach u some theory+ let u drive there. Still can see monkeys. LOL.

And he can speak eng,chinese, hokkien. He say enrolment fee $50 leh. But ok la. See next few lessons how it goes. Seems like he got alot students he like always fully booked.

i din asked abt the enrolment fee. so u paid already? u so fast back from ur 1st lesson?

NWT1978

Anyway, jez called them.. Seems they are fully booked liao... Peak hours , I mean..
Any other good instructors (patient and knowledgeable) to recommend...

taking at ubi? and manual?

oohman

taking at ubi? and manual?

BBDC, SSDC or CDC.. anything oso can lah..
Most important , the instructor must be good (knowledgeable and also patient) cos I am pretty slow....
and it also helps, if he understands english... (not like the Ah pek type).. You talk oso , he don understand... and I dont know Chinese or Malay oso...

Yeah Manual...

NWT1978

BBDC, SSDC or CDC.. anything oso can lah..
Most important , the instructor must be good (knowledgeable and also patient) cos I am pretty slow....
and it also helps, if he understands english... (not like the Ah pek type).. You talk oso , he don understand... and I dont know Chinese or Malay oso...

Yeah Manual...

sent u a pm about PI from CDC who is patient enough to teach me =:p. he can talk to u in english so dont worry =:p

oohman

give him a call

his rate should be 24 per hr

weekends and public holidays at 26

registration at 50 one time only

maybe the price have gone up

he be patient for u i am also slow learner too stalled the engine a few times but he let me drive outside most of the time (think from the third lessons then he let me drive outside) as circuit is boring...at least outside can see lots of things and experiences alot too

Mr William

Hi, thanks for reply... Btw, you have his full name.... and what is his car make(cos my prev. PI old Corolla, and the clutch quite stuck liddat).... and where does he operate...
Think I ring him up 2day...

Rivale

Hi, thanks for reply... Btw, you have his full name.... and what is his car make(cos my prev. PI old Corolla, and the clutch quite stuck liddat).... and where does he operate...

Lol. Thats the instructor that taught me yest also O_O. He is very nice. He drives a grey Mitsubishi lancer. Picks up at YCK.

NWT1978

look at Rivale's reply =:p it is a grey Mitsubishi lancer =:p did he change his color yet? he picked me up outside cdc... but i guess being PI, he be flexible on where he take his students =:p

i either called him Mr William or Instructor (teacher) since he teach me =:p

since you help him 'advertise' later he got many calls by potential students lol =:p or maybe spams calls lol =:p

waiting for your reply to see if u can reach him or not =:p

NWT1978

Lol. Thats the instructor that taught me yest also O_O. He is very nice. He drives a grey Mitsubishi lancer. Picks up at YCK.

i glad u enjoy his teaching :D i was one of his students too :D patient and nice... go by steps slowly :D but he picked me up outside cdc so i guess being an PI he is flexible with where he pick up his students :D

did he change his color of his car? =:p

Rivale

Lol. Only know his car is grey. haha. he got pick up outside CDC? So gd? Maybe next time ask him. That day i asked him he say pick up at YCK only leh. lol.

NWT1978

Lol. Only know his car is grey. haha. he got pick up outside CDC? So gd? Maybe next time ask him. That day i asked him he say pick up at YCK only leh. lol.

maybe he change his habits lol =:p or are we talking about the same person lol =:p

saiyan2005

I got one contact of this instructor recommend my bro's fren he owns a circuit so the fees he charge is $50 for enrol, $50 for his circuit all his are one time cost. The teaching is $26 per hrs .I haven try yet cos still comparing price with other instructors

His name Boon Seng
Hp:93835050

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.