Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

Idme231

Hi everyone, can I check what is the normal rate for learning 3A these days?

Enrollment fee
Hourly rate (Off Peak)
Hourly rate (Peak)
Rental of car for actual test
Rental of car for circuit: need to pay extra or consider normal hourly rate?

Expensive than manual.
Normal TP Test 250-350~
Circuit price by school. CDC 32.00 per entry to circuit.

synace

Saw a car with number plate SLE52XX carrying a L plate driving into a HDB carpark in front of Queenstown mrt station. How to get hold of the instructor details as I was unable to catch up with the car on time...

becksyyy

Hi Everyone,

I created an account just to ask if there are currently any good and reliable PDIs teaching auto for CDC?

It will be appreciated if you could give me a little info and PM me about them.

Thanks in advance! :)

Fendyhernandez

Hello guys. I'm looking for a 3A driving instructor at CDC. I wanna start learning around late may or early june. Any good PDI to recommend? Most importantly the PDI is patient and does not raise his voice. I've read up many good reviews about PDI Lee Liak Hong but sadly he's fully booked when i contacted him :(

muhdaaqil

Swap TP test date

Hi. Anyone want to swap TP test date with me. I book on 28 june but i can't make it on that day so i planning to take earlier anyone want?

XcyiouS

Hello, Anyone knows of a PDI for AUTO Near Redhill(pick up)to recommend?(Registered at BBDC) Thanks

Rated R Edge

Hi all I need auto PDI for BBDC too. I live at redhill but don't mind having to travel to Bukit Gombak for lessons.

Ghost777

Take private instructor better, don't waste money in driving center. You learn that car, your test date that car will be more comfortable. You go driving center drive everytime different car knn later test date sway that car got problem than you sure waste money fail and 扑街 😉

Ghost777

We one group of friends 20years back enroll be student in yio chu kang ssdc, pass basic and final, tear the student pass take private, some one time pass, some 2times pass less than 6month. Total amount spend less than $1500

okxavy

Currently looking for a good PDI who can pick up and drop off at hillview area which is very near BBDC. Any recommendations? Passed BTT and have PDL. Class 3A

okxavy

Mr Eng at Ubi teaching Auto is very good.
Mr Steven teaching manual at Ubi too.
So is Benson teaching manual at Woodlands.
Mr Zheng teaching Auto at Bt Batok.
And Mr Lim teaching manual at Gombak.

Plus Mr Azman and Mdm Lim at CDC.

Reviews say they are all extremely friendly and patient with many years of experience! And very understanding and flexible too!

May i have the contact number for Mr Zheng?

qazamy

Any PDI recommendations for Ang Mo Kio Central? Need a patient instructor. TIA

yanaex

School not fexible.
Instructors always change.
Booking of next slot is 2 months later.

Hi i'm looking for a good and reliable auto driver at bbdc for june-august period anytime during weekday!
Do you have any recommendations?

kosetsuhyaku

Looking for manual PDI who can do pickup near eunos mrt or joo chiat. English speaking. pm me please

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.