Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

♥Strawberry♥

Can someone recommend mi a PI in the east? I'm currently learning from school, and I booked my test date on 19th Oct. Problem is, I can't book enough lessons in school!!!!! I only managed to book 1 lesson in Sept.

And I have a huge problem, it was until near the end of my lessons that instructor told me they've changed test routes. Due to work and study/exam, i've stopped driving for 2mths. And i really need to get familiarised with the new test routes.

Desperately need PI to teach in Ubi driving centre please.

martxx

SSDC PDI

Any recommendations for PDI teaching in SSDC?

Preferably driving new model Vios?

Please PM me, thanks.

shermanc

my pdi's this guy named alan tan.

good thing is that he's quite patient and eager to make sure you pass the first time.

he teaches auto, i think manual too i'm not sure.

he teaches in woodlands and ubi. prefer woodlands.

i realise ssdc is easier too. lesser cars + minimal jam in the circuit.

anyway, if you interested, just pm me for contact lor.

tulipsgal

Any recommendation for auto pdi for refresher course in north area (yishun, khabit, sembawang)?
I got a manual license few yrs back but din touch the steering wheel for some time already. Wanted to go back to my previous instructor but his car is manual and my hubby car is auto so abit pointless to do refresher on a manual car.

ZhuTou!

Any recommendation for auto pdi for refresher course in north area (yishun, khabit, sembawang)?
I got a manual license few yrs back but din touch the steering wheel for some time already. Wanted to go back to my previous instructor but his car is manual and my hubby car is auto so abit pointless to do refresher on a manual car.

drive ur hubby car :s13:

storm913

Sorry ah, can side track a bit? How difficult is it to book a Sat TP pract test ah? I can only have TP on sat :(

ZhuTou!

Sorry ah, can side track a bit? How difficult is it to book a Sat TP pract test ah? I can only have TP on sat :(

not sure about booking TP for school
as for private, u will get to choose the date/time urself when booking
theres a chart at the counter
juz choose from there

Dragon

Administrator
not sure about booking TP for school
as for private, u will get to choose the date/time urself when booking
theres a chart at the counter
juz choose from there

It should be the same for school. Can choose via the booking system.

whatme

Not that difficult if you can camp the slot when the Friday slot are closing, then u wait for the Saturday slot to be open.

Usually its very fast chop, when i was having my driving lesson during the days with my instructor, he also wanted to chop Saturday, but the slot too kena grab already :S

storm913

Cos i'm gonna have my internship soon, and have to have a Sat test. Hopefully it's possible. Thanks guys! :D

mlbean

Hi, anyone knows of or been taught by Mr Peck Chin Huat before? I saw quite a lot of recommendations so after googling about himi found out he even has a website, with lesson plan somemore! Is he really that good??

whatme

Hi, anyone knows of or been taught by Mr Peck Chin Huat before? I saw quite a lot of recommendations so after googling about himi found out he even has a website, with lesson plan somemore! Is he really that good??

I believe its marketing technique of him to use website. an well reviewed instructor may not always suitable for some individual... rmb to do your own research too. :)

Recently there is one overwhelmed till dont know why the reviews are bad now.

GoneLink

Anyone got good PDI to intro for me?manual and Near BBDC...best is can chiong lesson de...I read backward liao but need those good PDI whose schedule not so tight de...thanks in advance

Qoooooooo

Anyone got good PDI to intro for me?manual and Near BBDC...best is can chiong lesson de...I read backward liao but need those good PDI whose schedule not so tight de...thanks in advance

Mr Siew. 92707447. Weekday before 5 is $28 per hr. After 5 and weekend is $30. I pass TP 1 time under him

cstrikecz

If I'm not wrong he has another partner teaching manual. That partner of his is not really good in the way he teaches.

bagger 288

Question should be are you really that good?

jackie0

Mr Siew. 92707447. Weekday before 5 is $28 per hr. After 5 and weekend is $30. I pass TP 1 time under him

what car he will use to teach? and can book tp fast if we can handle the car ? or he will go very slow?

because i everyday drving auto car now wan go learn manual

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.