Reserve Residences

ktyandkyc

I also very envious..I wish I can buy 2-3 at this price. As someone shared, you need name, luck and money for this one, not want buy then can buy
If so then I believe the prices will jump for tomorrow? I don't think the launches for other projects like LM; TG for vvip got such preconditions.. actually this shows the amt of profit margin FEO has such that they can play this for vvip and hence because tomorrow surely price jump (I feel)

Nanonited

I also very envious..I wish I can buy 2-3 at this price. As someone shared, you need name, luck and money for this one, not want buy then can buy
so RR 3 bedder can sell 22xx but TG sell 23xx? One is integrated and with shops… other not beside mrt even and also not in the amber side.

like that see RR 3 bedder at even 23xx looks more chance of in the money than D15 launches at 23xx…

Nanonited

If so then I believe the prices will jump for tomorrow? I don't think the launches for other projects like LM; TG for vvip got such preconditions.. actually this shows the amt of profit margin FEO has such that they can play this for vvip and hence because tomorrow surely price jump (I feel)
Makes D15 and the others look expensive leh… for an integrated in RCR start from 22xx for 3 bedder, GD if start 23xx to 24xx also look expensive vs this as its not integrated…

ya for D15 the launches didnt let VVIP buy so cheap also? Is it cause FEO bought the land cheap? Become buyers take the risk for them buying the land more expensive in D15..

ktyandkyc

Makes D15 and the others look expensive leh… for an integrated in RCR start from 22xx for 3 bedder, GD if start 23xx to 24xx also look expensive vs this as its not integrated…

ya for D15 the launches didnt let VVIP buy so cheap also? Is it cause FEO bought the land cheap? Become buyers take the risk for them buying the land more expensive in D15..
Yea u can see the various videos their profit margin will be 50-60 plus percent... TG two bedder low floor is already low 24xx.. 23xx vv few and you r right, it makes D15 v exp

rlskyline

For reflection, I was personally there to witness history. If you noticed…..the ’loss’ actually are the foreigners who badged the best units in the developments, best facing, villas. 1 of them held for 10 years as investments (collect rental) and recently started to offload them at huge loses per unit. But to the fund house, they have already collected 10 years rental so the `loss’ is acceptable.

For the buyers now who entered in the last 2-3 years at 1500-1800 psf, I reckon it’s alright considering the location and quality of the project. Even with 15 years of the lease gone, it’s still similar in quantum to RCR and cheaper than CCR new launches room for room type comparison. Anyway good units with good pricing are mostly gone…..the resale price has also moved up. Left those face golf course / future construction, near to road, near dustbin….otherwise if want to buy face sentoas, Keppel island, already above $2k psf for the smaller units and even higher psf for the larger units which are sold by Keppel and the foreign owner who still holding on to the most premium units.

As for me, fortunately I was outbid by the foreigners…..ok, as a local, we can smell better opportunities better than the foreigners and bought a landed instead…..now can buy 3 units of reflection and with change if I sell the landed.

So, a project may loss money, but doesn’t mean always will lose money and also doesn’t mean it’s a bad project….lets see how the 2nd buyers perform in 2-3 years time….already saw 1 resale unit made a decent gain after holding for 3 years.
wow your landed cost so much. must be a good and big landed

sellipad2

Actually most of FEO projects lose money, so in a way guess this help to compensate for their loyalty. Tomorrow the price may be different altogether. Heard 110+ units sold

any one interested to caluculate resi ppr
" a total gross floor area (GFA) of up to 96,551 sq m (1.039 million sq ft).
Of the space at the site, a minimum GFA of about 5,000 sq m is slated for a bus interchange, which includes a minimum GFA of 400 sq m for shop and restaurant use;

while a maximum GFA of 20,000 sq m is planned for commercial use, out of which a maximum GFA of 7,500 sq m can be for shop and restaurant use.

The remaining space would be for residential use."

https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/ura-launches-jalan-anak-bukit-site-sale
i think total strata area of resi plus 20 % is resi GFA

ktyandkyc

Actually most of FEO projects lose money, so in a way guess this help to compensate for their loyalty. Tomorrow the price may be different altogether. Heard 110+ units sold
Imagine if really lose three units under FEO before and yet they still go for FEO, it's die hard FEO supporter lol, but this 22xx surely huat kueh

sellipad2

To be fair the $22xx only for 2 stacks, if one look at the site plan one can see why they are lowest, no BT hill view, no pool, near roads. Investment ok, own stay Mai lah

ktyandkyc

To be fair the $22xx only for 2 stacks, if one look at the site plan one can see why they are lowest, no BT hill view, no pool, near roads. Investment ok, own stay Mai lah
I think I would be ok leh stay in high society area that is integrated.. maybe only long TOP abit sian

sellipad2

Tomorrow I no need go liao. I think FEO really priced too cheap looking at response. Thought thread quiet can go under radar, somehow still sell so many

It contradict with their usual strategy of sell high and sell slow, not sure why they sell so competitively this time round

Iridiumguy

Tomorrow I no need go liao. I think FEO really priced too cheap looking at response. Thought thread quiet can go under radar, somehow still sell so many

It contradict with their usual strategy of sell high and sell slow, not sure why they sell so competitively this time round
Maybe they see something that we don’t know

ktyandkyc

Need to have price list for today n tomorrow but for sure FOMO mentality sure kicks in tomorrow

kiatme

I don't quite agree that the price is competitive.. It is quite expensive haha. Of course we can argue that they can price at 3k PSF, but even between 2.4-2.8 i feel it is already very expensive.
If the sales is poor everyone will laugh at FEO again.

What is done differently is - This is the first project where FEO launch where they allow other agencies to market as well prior to launch. Likewise they've taken in a lot of suggestions prior to marketing the unit. The location itself speaks volumes, because if you see recent transactions, even 20 year old projects are still selling at 1.8k PSF, linq sold out on launch day - You can see for yourself that there are some nitty gritty details like holding back a certain % of units for sales etc.

Price itself is not cheap, they've made it known to the public what is the indicative and how much to expect for different stacks etc. We will know in 2 weeks time exactly how much the units are sold when they appear in caveat :D

Nanonited

I don't quite agree that the price is competitive.. It is quite expensive haha. Of course we can argue that they can price at 3k PSF, but even between 2.4-2.8 i feel it is already very expensive.
If the sales is poor everyone will laugh at FEO again.

What is done differently is - This is the first project where FEO launch where they allow other agencies to market as well prior to launch. Likewise they've taken in a lot of suggestions prior to marketing the unit. The location itself speaks volumes, because if you see recent transactions, even 20 year old projects are still selling at 1.8k PSF, linq sold out on launch day - You can see for yourself that there are some nitty gritty details like holding back a certain % of units for sales etc.

Price itself is not cheap, they've made it known to the public what is the indicative and how much to expect for different stacks etc. We will know in 2 weeks time exactly how much the units are sold when they appear in caveat :D
20 yr old proj sell 1.8k psf… so 22xx for brand new integrated is still not cheap?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.