Reserve Residences

Des Plaines

I do not know if I am overly leverage or not. Thinking of this deferred payment option to get a own stay unit and it presents an exit opportunity since disbursement will only activate 2025 thereafter.

Nanonited

I do not know if I am overly leverage or not. Thinking of this deferred payment option to get a own stay unit and it presents an exit opportunity since disbursement will only activate 2025 thereafter.
I thought this area is not within your consideration for own stay?

roflolmao

How many % sold?
Haven't sell yet but I think this is a blockbuster.

Have all the good qualities, very good city fringe, bus and mrt, relatively near cbd (take beauty world mrt to town very fast, can go botanic gardens fast), good schools (pei hwa and mgs), got hawker and groceries and petrol kiosk, can drive back and forth easily also

Only cons is the main roads and the potential price.

bujingyun82

Have all the good qualities, very good city fringe, bus and mrt, relatively near cbd (take beauty world mrt to town very fast, can go botanic gardens fast), good schools (pei hwa and mgs), got hawker and groceries and petrol kiosk, can drive back and forth easily also

It will also be directly linked to the future new integrated community building with Bukit Timah hawker. Near direct access to rifle range and railway corridor too. Probably some layouts and noise/prices the big main cons as you pointed.

Nanonited

TOP set record psf. All the other condos nearby cfm very happy

ktyandkyc

Those who bought the Linq will be rather happy..
All the perks of TRR, nearer the MRT, and a lower selling price plus FH status. Wow...
Went down to RR rly swee the finishing... Unit layout many choices but need to have discretion but ya the linq and surrounding units can open champagne liao.. the crowd , atmosphere and showroom for sure win the D15 showflats :s12:

marshmallow96

Went down to RR rly swee the finishing... Unit layout many choices but need to have discretion but ya the linq and surrounding units can open champagne liao.. the crowd , atmosphere and showroom for sure win the D15 showflats :s12:
I think the 3BR layout not so good :( what do you think?

roflolmao

That's why I not sure what the hype is over d15 condos. The people there like smell the air and kena brainwash, reserve residences really a much better project than some of the projects in d15, at the starting price of 2.3k psf (we all know it will be 2.5k to 2.6k), it is still getting less discussion than that d15 thread

Des Plaines

That's why I not sure what the hype is over d15 condos. The people there like smell the air and kena brainwash, reserve residences really a much better project than some of the projects in d15, at the starting price of 2.3k psf (we all know it will be 2.5k to 2.6k), it is still getting less discussion than that d15 thread
This RR starts from 2.3k PSF?

sellipad2

Good volume of units, large land area which means nicer landscape, URA masterplan beside has a blue commercial plot, entry price if $23-24xx lower than upcoming bukit sembawang launch, reasonable 10% premium vs nearby TOP projects with fresh lease and integrated somemore, less risk of supply glut on TOP..potential good entry price at $23-24xx for 1-2 bedders etc, list goes on

Downside is west sun for BT hill units, road noise, irregular layout, central cooling system at back of some stacks, and the greatest risk of all, entry price. FEO may raise price on balloting day and just offer a few units at $23-24xx, bait and switch

ktyandkyc

H
I think the 3BR layout not so good :( what do you think?

I only focus on the compact n think the 93x one okay since got window toilet..even if layout of the master toilet weird but shld be ok...I rmb the advice of gurus is to get window.. 95x no window. If so may as well save money for 8xx..

ThinkCarefully

Those who bought the Linq will be rather happy..
All the perks of TRR, nearer the MRT, and a lower selling price plus FH status. Wow...

####

definitely. LINQ boutique fh recently already 27xx psf..

if reserve 27xx psf , can exit 3xxx sf?
As years pass, reserve is lh vs LINQ fh...
Those who bought LINQ below or around 2000 psf... looks like potential Huat kuay ...

#####

ktyandkyc

####

definitely. LINQ boutique fh recently already 27xx psf..

if reserve 27xx psf , can exit 3xxx sf?
As years pass, reserve is lh vs LINQ fh...
Those who bought LINQ below or around 2000 psf... looks like potential Huat kuay ...

#####
Linq enter ard 2.0-2.1K.. what a steal they immediately huat so much with RR pricing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.