Reserve Residences

Property_Broker

768k+500k this is what I can afford? I think it's impossible to get any condo with such budget.
Assuming if you have 500k cash/cpf, it seem that is the case.

But i still recommend you to do an formal IPA as I am using a few assumption for the calculation.

sellipad2

How many cheques collected? :s12:
As of yesterday around 650 just from PN, so I think will exceed 1k in total.

There are 6 agencies including ERA and FEO inside sales

Assuming 30% conversion, PN CEO is right he predicted this project may sell the most number of units for new launches this year

ktyandkyc

Assuming 30% conversion, PN CEO is right he predicted this project may sell the most number of units for new launches this year
That's rly alot

petetherock

You mean that only 30% will buy? What happens to the rest?

sellipad2

You mean that only 30% will buy? What happens to the rest?
Cant expect 100% take up, most of buyers just drop cheque see see look look, or some may drop out when price higher than expected, so usually only 30% conversion. So if lets say 1500 cheques received, and 3 out of 10 decide to purchase, then you have 450 units sold, from there can estimate % sold on launch day.

Usually the developer will price based on number of cheques received, the higher the cheque count, the more aggressive the pricing

ktyandkyc

Cant expect 100% take up, most of buyers just drop cheque see see look look, or some may drop out when price higher than expected, so usually only 30% conversion. So if lets say 1500 cheques received, and 3 out of 10 decide to purchase, then you have 450 units sold, from there can estimate % sold on launch day.

Usually the developer will price based on number of cheques received, the higher the cheque count, the more aggressive the pricing
The conversion rate I think slightly higher for TG and TC but ya 30 percent is a good guage especially when you consider this good number of cheques! huat ah!

sellipad2

The conversion rate I think slightly higher for TG and TC but ya 30 percent is a good guage especially when you consider this good number of cheques! huat ah!
Got huat meh, haven't even launched. The 1500 is just an hypothetical example, still need to wait for agencies to merge.

ThinkCarefully

####

jNA guide price was 2288 sf
One said do not pay more than 24xx psf

####

De SantaClaus

Any news on cheque collection?
It it true 900 cheques v one hundred one room?
Not true. The 2b will be hot also. 2b2b From 1.57m, likely 1.6x m is still an attainable quantum for many buyers.

I believe most buyers will be going for 1b & 2b. 3b compact will also see quite some units sold even though quantum is higher.

sellipad2

####

jNA guide price was 2288 sf
One said do not pay more than 24xx psf

####
Who's JNA. No track record vs others like EC leh..they just copy whatever PLB does. Very soon they be cloning stackedhomes

There is another youtuber who went to dig apart one of the JNA founders' claim on owning multiple properties at 27

When it comes to property, only believe in yourself. Most agents just want the commissions

ThinkCarefully

Who's JNA. No track record vs others like EC leh..they just copy whatever PLB does. Very soon they be cloning stackedhomes

There is another youtuber who went to dig apart one of the JNA founders' claim on owning multiple properties at 27

When it comes to property, only believe in yourself. Most agents just want the commissions

####

if they promote reserve like some over here... yes, I would be cautious and Think Carefully

However, when the video warned buyers to be cautious... I will still be cautious and Think Carefully...
Those who try to talk up certain projects then we should be cautious and Think Carefully as well.

####

sellipad2

####

if they promote reserve like some over here... yes, I would be cautious and Think Carefully

However, when the video warned buyers to be cautious... I will still be cautious and Think Carefully...
Those who try to talk up certain projects then we should be cautious and Think Carefully as well.

####
Just make own decision, EC give reserve 7/10 and TC 8/10. JNA both founders went buy marina one and Meyer mansion. Both have their own interests, but latter more inclined to promote Newport and D15

Nonetheless a good showing BY RR considering sentiment have peaked last year and government just came out with CM

sellipad2

###
Someone said 1 br very hot
Some heard 2 br. Much in demand
Some say 123 bedders all popular

see how diverse views can be

#####
The 1-2 bedders are the more in demand ones as usual, 3 bedder compact are going to sell too coz it's near the psf and quantum sweet spot

Now only left pricing, 2-3 friends who have dropped all hope FEO hold their promise and launch 1-2 bedder around 23-24xx

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.