Review on GLA180

Flex11

Yup but it a good thing to be safe , blind spot indicator is really good , but sadly to Said in sg only high range premium car come with it like the bm 7 series . Seriously how much does it even cost

Blind spot detector is getting very common. I have seen it being equipped in alot of Kor / Jap / Conti models.. (Hyundai Ioniq, Hyundai Tucson, new Mazda 3, Peugeot 5008) just to name a few..

veryhonestguy

I didn’t see as Much , maybe I didn’t pay much attention , but it very obvious . My new car also don’t have :(

Blind spot detector is getting very common. I have seen it being equipped in alot of Kor / Jap / Conti models.. (Hyundai Ioniq, Hyundai Tucson, new Mazda 3, Peugeot 5008) just to name a few..

RyanJ

Yup but it a good thing to be safe , blind spot indicator is really good , but sadly to Said in sg only high range premium car come with it like the bm 7 series . Seriously how much does it even cost

GLA, A class dun have meh ?

wlalala

I think GLA sitting position a bit weird leh

high sitting position of suv but low ceiling height

if I adjust the chair up head will touch the ceiling

batniss

The list price by PI on sgcarmart - how much can one shave off from there?

I went to view the A200 and GLA180 at C&C and the effective price offered to me after discounts/overtrade/removal of certain freebies was just a bit more expensive than the PI base model. Comparing the specs I would say different better than the PI ones.

can tell me how much did you see and the models you are comparing with?

PI selling at 119k - plain bare minimum
AD selling at 162k - not sure this price comes with what since they plastered optional everywhere

batniss

u can always install it outside.

cubana

Honda Odyssey already had that since 2014 as stock feature lor

Nurse.Vijay

can tell me how much did you see and the models you are comparing with?

PI selling at 119k - plain bare minimum
AD selling at 162k - not sure this price comes with what since they plastered optional everywhere

Which PI selling gla at 119k?

If my memory didn’t fail me AD as of last last weekend should be around 134k for their urban edition which comes with navi, memory seats, active parking assist, kick to open boot? Best to go down enquire
again due to coe movement.

I see some PI models don’t even have push start and electric seats.

Nurse.Vijay

U guys damn stupiak i rarher get subaru forester at least is AWD. You dont know GLA is FWD ah

Can’t compare. There’s always going to be a better car in someone’s else’s point of view due to different priorities. I don’t see anything wrong with the current gla180 especially the price point.

veryhonestguy

Singapore contend fwd is better because of much better fc . Awd is only good for snow or pick up in rough area
But what u said is true , paying more for a Gla for a lousier spec car lol

U guys damn stupiak i rarher get subaru forester at least is AWD. You dont know GLA is FWD ah

carey

I didn’t see as Much , maybe I didn’t pay much attention , but it very obvious . My new car also don’t have :(

You can fit an after-market kit from S$100+ (get from Tabao or Aliexpress) hahah

veryhonestguy

The point is by right those commercial vehicle should be enforce to have it . Accident rate willl drop a lot as it really cost just little

You can fit an after-market kit from S$100+ (get from Tabao or Aliexpress) hahah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.