Placed the order for LSX5 yesterday
This is the projected custom art I gave Null

December is so far away
URGH...

Guan Gong.. Why am i becoming like you huh.. :(

1. I like Pacific Rim.
2. I like X5 among all the other customs. Tried just now and i was told about the universal fit of LSX5. i stunned. :eek:

aerolord

Went demo LS8 and LS8+. I love LS8 on the spot... but after a few days, my mind only kept thinking of LS8+ -_-... **** dilemma

But I shall wait for LS10 before making my purchase!

FatalethaL

Went demo LS8 and LS8+. I love LS8 on the spot... but after a few days, my mind only kept thinking of LS8+ -_-... **** dilemma

But I shall wait for LS10 before making my purchase!

Heard LS10 takes quite some time to produce bcoz... it is the boss himself who will tune it, or something along that line. ;)

anyway, LS8 is a good hoot. LS8+... i suggest you need to audition it for say another 30mins++++

aerolord

Heard LS10 takes quite some time to produce bcoz... it is the boss himself who will tune it, or something along that line. ;)

anyway, LS8 is a good hoot. LS8+... i suggest you need to audition it for say another 30mins++++

:eek: now already need wait 4 weeks sia! Both actually very good hoot... Too bad mysaving oonly allows one! :(

That time i already in the shop for roughly 2 hours .. :vijayadmin:

FatalethaL

That time i already in the shop for roughly 2 hours .. :vijayadmin:

2 hours only? hahahaha~! :s13::s13::s13:

Initially i was attracted to both LS8 tuning... but i end up liking just LS8.

LS8+ is indeed good with very alluring mids and bass reproduction... but imho, it sounds good with most genres of music, esp with pop, rock.

but LS8 to me was much more genre specific. and it kinda fits very well to what i listen. hence i pick LS8 over LS8+

aerolord

2 hours only? hahahaha~! :s13::s13::s13:

Initially i was attracted to both LS8 tuning... but i end up liking just LS8.

LS8+ is indeed good with very alluring mids and bass reproduction... but imho, it sounds good with most genres of music, esp with pop, rock.

but LS8 to me was much more genre specific. and it kinda fits very well to what i listen. hence i pick LS8 over LS8+

How long you hog in the shop sia :eek:....

is your personal custom sounds better than the universal custom? :s11:

Guan22

I love how Rooth sounds
The liquid signature in their customs is unique to them
It's extremely hard to replicate that damn smooth liquid signature

Haonan

OPEN WALLET SESAME

Who told u hang out with a certain individual so much?
Now tio poison le lor, can blame who?

LOL

That certain individual hooted back a pair of FitEar 333's liao? I thought he shared once b4 he lost that on a cab ride previously?
:eek::eek:

Am also considering about FitEar customs on the horizon actually, now that I have alrdy reached the end-game in terms of IEM universals liao, not really thinking about hooting anymore universals anymore. (there is indeed an urge to hoot the Parterre's, but is considered more of a side-grade to my current IEM selections actually)

But nah, decided to just concentrate on finishing building my ideal desktop rig for now, and perhaps collect more ATH W-series for the moment.
:D

destrozer

My eyes only have Fitear 333 now... How? :(

And if your eye causes you to stumble, gouge it out and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life with one eye than to have two eyes and be thrown into the fire of hell.

If both eyes...

goodbye. :s13:

XcoldstarX

OPEN WALLET SESAME

Who told u hang out with a certain individual so much?
Now tio poison le lor, can blame who?

LOL

The Fitear 333 I hear once only tio poisoned liao.

Open wallet sesame also no use. Not enough pieces of paper inside. Now already thinking and planning of ways to buy directly from Japan liao... Its only 1.4k

Chevalier

thinking of getting the ls10 man......prefer it over the fitear333.....anyone have any experience with the k10 vs the ls10??? just trying my luck

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.