RazorLotus
**, Steven notified me say haven't make. 15 Sept make, mid Oct come back. ****i
nothing new there!
nothing new there!![]()
I think i will prolly recieve my ls4 and 6 around the same time as u bah .. given their speed
Am using LS8+ and they are actually quite good. But the stock cables that comes along not doing a lot of justice to the earphones. So i got toxic cables silver poison and sound signature is so much richer with the tonality and clarity still preserved.

find LS8+ with stock cable already buay pai![]()

Haiz. Need 5 more weeks to get my ls4 since I last ordered. Can't wait for it to come
I just ordered UM 3DD over the weekend in the spirit of COMEX lol! dun know how long it will take to come....
Satki. Got ls8+ still can hoot 3dd for spirit.
just got update that my lsx5 has finished and will ship tomorrow. looks like next week is a good week!
Walao so jelly. My ls4 still making sia damn Fk up
Hmm weird leh how come yours not in same batch as mine. Mine completed earlier this week
really depends. If he did his IEMS in 2 different colours will have some delays.
Colour got affect de meh? Think they fked up my order. I 26 July order leh