thinking of getting the ls10 man......prefer it over the fitear333.....anyone have any experience with the k10 vs the ls10??? just trying my luck
One of the 2 units at $888?
Huat ar!
You took the LS8 or 8+?
Both will be good choices
Though I love how LS10 sounds
My LSX5 just came today, after around 8 weeks
I got the LS8. Was a tough choice Cause I was fond of them. How I wish I can audi them on the day again before deciding... But not this time... I went with the one that gave me more goosebumps when I'm audition that time!
Hope won't be a mistake... Save for 3 years liao.. My pre order present coming early!
Pretty sure you are gonna love them
Rooth IEM may be slightly bright sounding, but they are also very smooth and liquid sounding
LS8 doesn't really sounds bright... Perhaps it is just my set up. But it just sound sso nice on it. This is really a leap of faith LOL!
But 888 is a steal already! Shouldn't complain.
Just came back from auditioning the LS10.
not that i wanna say but, It with Toxic Scorpion makes me fee like a fish swimming in the river/stream. so smooth and elegant!
brings out more quality bass and impact along with a very "3D" staging vocals... omg.
I got the LS8. Was a tough choice Cause I was fond of them. How I wish I can audi them on the day again before deciding... But not this time... I went with the one that gave me more goosebumps when I'm audition that time!
Hope won't be a mistake... Save for 3 years liao.. My pre order present coming early!
Congrats on your order man. Sian idk who took the other 888 deal. Like no brainer hoot leh
Though if there arent any discount, I will probaby see see look look around for better choice. But since this came at 888, like you said, no brainer purchase![]()
Just came back from auditioning the LS10.
not that i wanna say but, It with Toxic Scorpion makes me fee like a fish swimming in the river/stream. so smooth and elegant!
brings out more quality bass and impact along with a very "3D" staging vocals... omg.
What are the custom cables that I try before buy?
I'm aware that there's a lot of talk about toxic cables.
http://www.toxic-cables.co.uk/index.php?route=product/category&path=59_71
Price I feel is "reasonable".
Or go back to Null Audio and try their offerings
http://www.null-audio.com/collections/iem-headphone-cable
Not that familiar with CIEM cables. Bros can advise ?
What are the custom cables that I try before buy?
I'm aware that there's a lot of talk about toxic cables.
http://www.toxic-cables.co.uk/index.php?route=product/category&path=59_71
Price I feel is "reasonable".
Or go back to Null Audio and try their offerings
http://www.null-audio.com/collections/iem-headphone-cable
Not that familiar with CIEM cables. Bros can advise ?