RS with single mum

Maichapsiao

you all really talk sai…like you know everything
If our own child is priority and you’re so far down the ladder, we won’t even bother to try to have a relationship with you. We will just look for a f**kboy. Because most of you Singaporean men are even worse than children. And are really bad in bed. Mediocre in career , manners and looks but act and think they are all Andy Lau , sex gods with millions in the pocket.

FYI many single moms don’t need a man to provide for us or our kids. I earn $250k pa, pay for my own condo , car & bike , helper & child’s expenses. My ex gives $350 maintenance a month. I’m with a divorced man with 2 kids younger than mine. Like every other relationship, we have to understand each other & adjust & support each other unconditionally . The good thing is we know even better what we want and can accept, and what matters most - values and character and compatibility. Same for our children - they have to adjust to different homes & parenting styles.

just stop with the keyboard judging and stereotyping . Marriages don’t work out for many reasons.
Although I agree with Ur take on single mums, but kind of hypocritical of u to ask people to stop judging and stereotyping after u paint all sg men as worse than children.

IAmZTX

better avoid.. some maybe just faking that they are divorced..

chickenpiez007

i got a good friend kena a few years ago, single mum KC until he almost divorce his wife

recently my cousin kena, single mum KC him until he settled her debts, settled her car loan and almost bought a condo for her

both single mums modus operandi are exactly the same pattern

I can see it but they both blind
mai like that said.......you got ask them how's the small space activities fare Bo? maybe to them the trade-off was worthy......

brushless

guilt tripping - one of their patterns

they will make you feel bad for judging them even at the slightest hint

they are angels, you are wrong

vvsian

Sorry to all divorce ladies.

what I going to say is going to be abit hurting but this is how I feel and observe.

those ladies who divorce before they are more wiser and no longer naive like last time

divorcee ladies they say what in their mind straight to your face unlike last time.

in short she not easy to handle.
I’m a divorced lady and this is not hurtful at all. It is true
Recently a lady member on this forum posted something like, stay away from divorced ladies, any lady who cannot even stay married sure got problem. Now that was very hurtful. More so because it came from another lady

xllms

no one met a single mum who is rich and no need guy to pay for anything, and just want a gd relationship? no?

NeonX

if you can envision yourself with the responsibility you can try

I_am_bored

If you are looking for a partner, just try and see if can work out lo. Anything is possible. It makes up your life journey.

so far people around me who are married to single mums still having living well. Just ignore the societal judgment.

Vanyel

i think everyone forgotten our own edmw single mum amulet mm liao is it?

sterotyping of any kind is not good

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.