S23 accessories discussion

KeYoKe

Hi guys,

After checking again, I think the lens protector did not scratch the coating... I think the phone already came like this. Cos my other S23 Ultra came today, even without putting the lens protector, got some minor marks on the camera lens ring....
U serious? Mind share a pic here bro?
Ah.... I read & cancelled my order immediately. Lol
Wah. Then i also mai order liao...

gapboy

what kind of portable battery charger do you use on samsung phones? looking for good wireless charger output that can do fast wireless charging if any and not too expensive

KeYoKe

trenzterra

U serious? Mind share a pic here bro?

Wah. Then i also mai order liao...

Basically it's at the edge of the small camera. Not very visible unless in bright light. But hor, after getting another set of s23 ultra black today, I noticed it also has a similar "tarnish", but on the ring of the 10x zoom module. So now I also not sure if it's the lens protector that damaged it or it's just lousy Samsung QC

KeYoKe

Basically it's at the edge of the small camera. Not very visible unless in bright light. But hor, after getting another set of s23 ultra black today, I noticed it also has a similar "tarnish", but on the ring of the 10x zoom module. So now I also not sure if it's the lens protector that damaged it or it's just lousy Samsung QC
Gg... Looks bad... Make me think twice of ordering liao... Such thing i cant sia

Phen8210

i think take a marker n color the edges call it quits ba.. u put your protector all that liao right

KeYoKe

btw you tried on samsung phone before magsafe + mag portable battery charger? cause you mentioned you use on iphone
Have, can work. It is just normal wireless charging bro... Just with magnets which will align the phone with powerbank, to avoid issue such as misalignment causing your phone not charging.

That is one issue with wireless charging where the charging coil must have contact with the charging coil in your phone to wireless charge. If misaligned it may not charge

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.