S23 accessories discussion

evq

btw you tried on samsung phone before magsafe + mag portable battery charger? cause you mentioned you use on iphone
i got a magsafe ring & stick to my spigen Liquid Air case, just tested paying via NFC at Swensen, no issue.
I also got a PB with magsafe, works fine.

trenzterra

Gg... Looks bad... Make me think twice of ordering liao... Such thing i cant sia
https://shp.ee/9xu6igi
Buy this, confirm safe.

But just now earlier when I go casefactorie to paste my zeelot the guy told me he cannot see the scratch leh. Maybe it's also just lighting playing a trick on me lol. Anyway since mine not perfect alr I changed to the zeelot lens protector

trenzterra

Btw I saw Samsung Bugis selling UV cured film protectors. Costs freaking 58 dollars though. They use their own UV machine to bathe the screen protector. I ask if he has sample, he show me one, really smooth AF and no middle line

I think only their outlet has, just now go nex they don't sell any protector

KeYoKe

Btw I saw Samsung Bugis selling UV cured film protectors. Costs freaking 58 dollars though. They use their own UV machine to bathe the screen protector. I ask if he has sample, he show me one, really smooth AF and no middle line

Lol which store?

KeYoKe

https://shp.ee/9xu6igi
Buy this, confirm safe.

But just now earlier when I go casefactorie to paste my zeelot the guy told me he cannot see the scratch leh. Maybe it's also just lighting playing a trick on me lol. Anyway since mine not perfect alr I changed to the zeelot lens protector

Hahaha he not ocd one.. i told him my iphone got scratch he also cant see... only ocd can see one.... :s13: but since got mark there, jus paste lens protector cant see liao

trenzterra

Hahaha he not ocd one.. i told him my iphone got scratch he also cant see... only ocd can see one.... :s13: but since got mark there, jus paste lens protector cant see liao
Ya I also ***** scared when he take out my existing lens protector like use alot of force. I "demanded" to check after he removed lol

He paste my screen protector also end up alot of dust... But he replaced for me.

2 years back got another guy work there, his skills much better

KeYoKe

Ya I also ***** scared when he take out my existing lens protector like use alot of force. I "demanded" to check after he removed lol

He paste my screen protector also end up alot of dust... But he replaced for me.

2 years back got another guy work there, his skills much better
Should be kho u are referring to. He now at kuramiz at amk hub

jess_sy

What brand one?

Cookie Muncher

all the magsafe items need a magsafe case to work with right? by default ultra doesn't have in-built magsafe? :s11:

dgeralds

i got a magsafe ring & stick to my spigen Liquid Air case, just tested paying via NFC at Swensen, no issue.
I also got a PB with magsafe, works fine.
can you post a link where you bought magsafe ring ? if possible post a photo of your case/ring dtt up. Thank you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.