S23 accessories discussion

amazingone

Now I don't know what to get using the $100 evoucher :o

At first intended to get Buds2 Pro (331-100) but realise export set is cheaper at below 200.. :o

dgeralds

I'm still trying to build magsafe case: by putting magnetic ring to the outer suse of Ringke Onyx case.

Can someone recommend 'magnetic ring' that has strong magnets and which do not affect s pen?

I will be using this magsafe ser up for magsafe power bank and magsafe wallet.
Also recommend magsafe power bank and magsafe wallet. Thank you.

gapboy

At first intended to get Buds2 Pro (331-100) but realise export set is cheaper at below 200.. :o
it is difficult decision, last time i usually swallow the amount shown in the samsung store and buy whatever i think is worth it rather than compare to the "outside' shop or online price just to use up the evoucher..

amazingone

it is difficult decision, last time i usually swallow the amount shown in the samsung store and buy whatever i think is worth it rather than compare to the "outside' shop or online price just to use up the evoucher..
Yea, after comparing with outside prices it really makes everything in Samsung online store feel overpriced.

Their phone cases are not to my liking as the protection is rather basic. Either I suck it up and buy the Buds at Samsung official price or get their chargers instead which is 'useful'..

Advancer

Just buy what you like that's about $100 value.
For my case, I bought a leather case ($78) and 25w charger ($28) for a total of $106 and top up $6.
Using the leather case now that makes this phone feels so premium then sold the charger on carousell for $15 (kenna low-ball as usual).

dgeralds

FuzzyLop

I don't see this Spigen case being stocked in local accessories shop, even those that carry Spigen brand..it was in Flossy Carter's YT S23U review video. Anyone seen it so far?

No stock right now according to Tech House NEX. Anyway, you can just buy the normal one then paste your own ring... same effect.

Was able to get 1 from Lazada when it was in stock. According to the item description, they only sold 22 sets.

Decided not to use as the metal "ring" is exposed on both sides. Afraid in the long term, the metal will rub against the phone and leave some scratches. Using a normal ultra hybrid with a stick on ring from baseus atm.

fOYQIKl.png

amazingone

Just buy what you like that's about $100 value.
For my case, I bought a leather case ($78) and 25w charger ($28) for a total of $106 and top up $6.
Using the leather case now that makes this phone feels so premium then sold the charger on carousell for $15 (kenna low-ball as usual).
Sounds like an idea, either I get one leather case+25w charger combo or 45W+25W charger combo. :o

trenzterra

Was able to get 1 from Lazada when it was in stock. According to the item description, they only sold 22 sets.

Decided not to use as the metal "ring" is exposed on both sides. Afraid in the long term, the metal will rub against the phone and leave some scratches. Using a normal ultra hybrid with a stick on ring from baseus atm.

fOYQIKl.png
How does the sides of the ultra hybrid clear Version feel? Is it grippier than the black one?

hyperfuse

braler......i rather change the 4k dollars into 2 dollar notes and sleep on it........lagi comfortable lo.......

😝 😝 😝 :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 😝 😝 😝 :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
what for sia.

that will be harder to sleep on.

I have too many "4k dollars". so taking one small sum of 4k to make myself sleep on a cloud is an investment to one's own health. money is not to save and save. no use one haha

leon0079

I'm still trying to build magsafe case: by putting magnetic ring to the outer suse of Ringke Onyx case.

Can someone recommend 'magnetic ring' that has strong magnets and which do not affect s pen?

I will be using this magsafe ser up for magsafe power bank and magsafe wallet.
Also recommend magsafe power bank and magsafe wallet. Thank you.

search for:

HaloLock™ Universal MagSafe Ring 360 - ESR

(im using one now and its very solid)

Loser

what for sia.

that will be harder to sleep on.

I have too many "4k dollars". so taking one small sum of 4k to make myself sleep on a cloud is an investment to one's own health. money is not to save and save. no use one haha
Humble brag ish make me jin emoz and jelly. :frown:

FuzzyLop

How does the sides of the ultra hybrid clear Version feel? Is it grippier than the black one?

Never touch the black ultra hybrid before. If the side texture is matted TPU like liquid air, then I would say the ultra hybrid clear version feels grippier.

nightkids7089

but sexport set no guaranteed correct ?

if you suay suay got a defective item, it your own pasar liao, isnt it ?

correct me if i wrong

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.