I like uag look also.... Lol. I looking at monarchglass new from MH $35....UAG $65...$100 damage......lol
Chio case tbh... Aiming this too lol or monarch pro
U using what combo?$90 can buy one mous unlimited case lo!
I like uag look also.... Lol. I looking at
Got money buy the Kevlar...best!Chio case tbh... Aiming this too lol or monarch pro
I was looking at thatGot money buy the Kevlar...best!

All the cases in the SES.samsung diam got displayed phone case meh ?
which case displying other than the leather one ?
Monarch or metropolitan?I was looking at that![]()
wat case u using? Can see picture....All the cases in the SES.
The metropolitan one looks very classic but it's ****ing expensive.Somehow I will never buy uag cases..it just look so bulky rugged looking.. dont have the classy look. Looks like for army or trekking usage haha..
I only go for either clear or leather cases

Now only spigen neoflex and thin fit case.U using what combo?
wat case u using? Can see picture....
Now only spigen neoflex and thin fit case.
It's nice but hand still itchy for something else...
that one locally not available.....u got link to see the price....?The metropolitan one looks very classic but it's ****ing expensive.![]()
i order zero one....standby case...Now only spigen neoflex and thin fit case.
It's nice but hand still itchy for something else...
I googled it. Still got that rugged uag lookThe metropolitan one looks very classic but it's ****ing expensive.![]()
Monarch kevlar or carbon fiber lor... But i prefer monarch pro design tbhMonarch or metropolitan?
Kor kor very lich mens.
Tech house mention they bringing in in March.that one locally not available.....u got link to see the price....?
I hoot case, hoot 1 good one can le... Dont need to hoot so many cases... Ma fanTech house mention they bringing in in March.
I like to try lah. P7P I found the perfect case for it's form factor but now S23U another form factor need to find the perfect one for it again.I hoot case, hoot 1 good one can le... Dont need to hoot so many cases... Ma fan
S23u bigger, slim case might fit better. But i got kids.... Thats why thinking to go TG or film nowI like to try lah. P7P I found the perfect case for it's form factor but now S23U another form factor need to find the perfect one for it again.