S23 accessories discussion

Loser

Just received this tough and rugged casing.
Although hole big big, but the height is good enough to protect the lenses.
Slightly weighty but felt comfortable in my pocket.
Will temporarily use this casing as of now, until I receive my 'chiong' UAG. :ROFLMAO:

y7CrUmG.jpg

o90ceOM.jpg
Why your phones always have the tail one?

Loser

Aiyo is a fact what. No matter what screen protector u use, side cfm will have dust one. if use whitestone, strongly recommend u to ignore it than use alcohol swab to clean. Later glue peel off lagi worst

I use film also will have dust, even those flat screen tempered glass. Dust is everywhere leh...
I feel sad typing this but I found the perfect case and tempered glass screen protector combo for my P7P, side clearance very very minimal almost seamless. :frown:

Both were from taobao maybe they consulted each other even though different seller. :s13:

MIVEC525

couldn't resist the temptation, joined the dark side and bought the prolink PTC36501

just took delivered.

it is able to SFC 2.0 charge my S23U using my existing 5A cables (non-prolink)
Mine tomolo ...yippee

Rubick

IMHO.
Why so good send u $50 ?? 🤣

When Samsung told me my order is important, I told them, when I never get my order and I see other people got freebies, I feel not important.
Duno leh. They just send me a code via email

Rubick

That's like part of the enjoyment of a new phone leh. Like you buy a doll is to help it change clothes and wear different outfit mah. :s13:

Anyway the caudabe is doing what sia? Is it their SOP to release later after a new device release or they not planning to release for S23 series since their main focus is on the iphone?
I got a 14pm to pimp liao. I duno how many cases for it liao haha.

ya lo caudabe like only focus on iphone. Duno when then s23u will come

MIVEC525

Anybody going IT show to look see S23U casings? Me going at 12pm....look see...

MIVEC525

Dunno why mine don't have that button to attach file on the bottom left.

I using standalone chrome app for HWZ so still chrome based.
Issit...no wonder some still dunno how to attach file....

Loser

Anybody going IT show to look see S23U casings? Me going at 12pm....look see...
No need lah most of the casings already can see on YouTube and buy online.

Only those fringe ones like uniq and some brands carried by challenger no online presence.

Go down see also not say can hands on the case. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.