Offer 20ok...so lousy....selling away...sian

Lowballers....Offer 20
I outbid u. $21.99.Offer 20
22.22I outbid u. $21.99.
Ignore all these low ballers, I very sincere straight away offer you $30.Lowballers....

33.33 i collect from Mivec bedroom door stepMai ani.
30.01. Come collect from Mivec door step. Lol

yah...but battery ok lah....cheap and good...
I standby...seldom use...battery life is good.i tink battery need to buy prestigious brand........mai tam pee......arbo charge halfway chi-ba-boom or catch fire then orh lan......
my 1 cent comment
@MIVEC525
:
Bruh, you have 3 potential buyers bidding continuously, not bad lah!, furthermore collection from either your main door step or even bedroom door step.
Where to find these types of buyers.
Happy bidding buyers!
Just hang on till the price reached your desired level.
@MIVEC525
Can I join in the bid, I add 3 cans of meow meow food.
UAG confirm no stock for the Metropolis. Need to wait 2-3 weeks.
Sent from NNNPNT !
An update on my issue. Bought Apple 2m charging cable. Charges fine. I guess Baseus and Prolink use the same e-marked chip and may be faulty.I got a Prolink 100W E-marked cable from Amazon -- also same issue. The Baseus 100W cable is also e-marked. Wonder if it's an issue with the S23U with e-marked cables instead.
alot things are not working for you bro .. lol .. i got ugreen and some unknown brand 5A cables working mostlyAn update on my issue. Bought Apple 2m charging cable. Charges fine. I guess Baseus and Prolink use the same e-marked chip and may be faulty.
Mai arni la.....alot things are not working for you bro .. lol .. i got ugreen and some unknown brand 5A cables working mostly
so bad uIMHO ......Mai arni la.....so bad u