SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

zXioNGz

Sure wan.....with 64-bit processor too. Samsung cannot lose to Apple leh

:D

Samsung anytime ready to put 64bit chip one, it's Android OS cannot tahan, I wanna wait for further actual usage review about the 5S 64bit, so far I believe it's only meant for for the processing needs of fingerprint recognition and 1080p video capturing.

If next year Apple still using 640p resolution, can't find any reason to switch back

ckjoe234

Samsung anytime ready to put 64bit chip one, it's Android OS cannot tahan, I wanna wait for further actual usage review about the 5S 64bit, so far I believe it's only meant for for the processing needs of fingerprint recognition and 1080p video capturing.

If next year Apple still using 640p resolution, can't find any reason to switch back

Ip5 n 5s 4 inch screen 640p juz nice if 1080p knn all lagi small how to see....this time round my $$$ still goes to note3...if ip6 got 5 inch I may buy 1 play play...

yellow_pen

Ip5 n 5s 4 inch screen 640p juz nice if 1080p knn all lagi small how to see....this time round my $$$ still goes to note3...if ip6 got 5 inch I may buy 1 play play...

for me, I will still buy the iphone to use it as an arbitraging tool and use the profit to fund my samsung purchase:D

switched over from apple to samsung from 1 year ago and no regrets till now!:s12:

human_shieldz

When people do this and that, Apple will say don't need, then when they wanna do this and that, it's needed and essential.

human_shieldz

You see la, they want 1 hand operation so small screen is the way to go. If they change to 5", new story will come out de. Suddenly the whole world hands are becoming bigger, can handle it liao.

Apparatus

Re

Samsung Note 3 can capture 4K video lah

Apparatus

Re

worth upgrading from note 2?

If you want the new and better S Pen integration experience with multi-window and the Air Command.

If you want to capture 4K video and do screen mirroring with your Samsung SMART tv

If you want to free up more space by moving applications to the SD card

If you want to feel shiok owning a Snapdragon 800 top-of-line smartphone

kEvinErd

I registered interest with StarHub, and also booked a time slot. Anyone knows what would happen if I can't make it down onthat ttime slot that I booked? Will I still get the limited accessory pack? :/

ckjoe234

You see la, they want 1 hand operation so small screen is the way to go. If they change to 5", new story will come out de. Suddenly the whole world hands are becoming bigger, can handle it liao.

Haha...they already loose much to the droids due to their not wanting to listen to their user whom wanting a bigger screen...last time 8 out of 10 of my friends so proud of their ips...now already 6 outta 10 using droids..n most complains about the tiny screen...

human_shieldz

Haha...they already loose much to the droids due to their not wanting to listen to their user whom wanting a bigger screen...last time 8 out of 10 of my friends so proud of their ips...now already 6 outta 10 using droids..n most complains about the tiny screen...

I think mine is 7/10 liao. And 2 of those remaining 3 will switch to Android when contract up lol:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.