i see tabs wont carry over i doubtIMHO.
Ish not bookmarks.
i see tabs wont carry over i doubtIMHO.
Ish not bookmarks.
IMHO.i see tabs wont carry over i doubt
Need to login to chrome using your google account and sync it, i think.IMHO.
I think never login to Chrome and those are open tabs, not bookmarks.
Need to login to chrome using your google account and sync it, i think.
IMHO.
Most likely. Worse scenario is I copy down.![]()
in your chrome, try click on 3 dots on right hand corner - settings - login Google account - turn on sync
my black is Production Date: 16-05-2023Looking at my phone production date, Samsung probably manufactured more than the orders received during the Apr/May period for the exclusive colours seeing the demand is there. I ordered on 20/05/23 and received on 25/05/23, so those planning to choose the exclusive colours now might be able to get the phone within a week instead of at least 4 weeks.
Nice, my graphite is 12-05-2023 and I reveived on 18-05-2023my black is Production Date: 16-05-2023
Should be able to sync. I used brave browser and it sync bookmarks, tabs and password across my laptop, iPhone and S23 Ultra.Hi, anyone sifus here know how to transfer all chrome tabs from current phone to the new phone? I have more than 100 tabs. If click one by one then I will siao liao. Thank you very much.
what screen protector you all using ?
been using whitestone dome since my note 9 and now s21 ultra
wondering if there are cheaper alternative

I wonder can just DIY or not..can save the installation cost
all these while I always let the staff do it for me because my hand not that steady
On the safe side, why not tape up the opening holes on the side? Prevention is better than cure.Can just don't mess up the glue in the speakers.. Need steady hands.. Loads Of tutorial online..
Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone
On the safe side, why not tape up the opening holes on the side? Prevention is better than cure.
but wsd quite exp sia.. where you guys bought it?The s23u wsd comes with stickers to paste over the holes and switches. Is so much better compared to the film. Film will attract a lot of fingerprints. No fingerprints on wsd.
Online. https://s.lazada.sg/s.b7Aijbut wsd quite exp sia.. where you guys bought it?