Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

eq2addict

Is it that bad on s25?
do u like to frame ur shots n zoom here zoom there. weird angles ( without moving ur body much?) to get rid of bystanders , nice angle , lighting ? if yes, samsung better .

because for iphone , u zoom a bit and crop a bit, the quality of the photo sucks ( for casual shooter) u need to post process the entire picture to get ur perfect shot or do some adobe magic ?

i still remember iphone 14 pro. knn i want to take picture of my atas sushi . it cannot focus with the sushi big big in the picture.

i need to take the picture entire table with dirty tissue and soya sauce dispenser and open wasabi package inside. then after i crop with some app , i left a small picture that is super blurry in FB . :ROFLMAO:

i mean why make it so hard just to show off my sushi pic sia...

eq2addict

What casing you all buying? No accessories thread....i bought the Neo one.
bought 3 so far. spigen neo, nana pop and ESR frosted black. so far i find the color of the phone is kinda useless because u can only see it near the cameras :ROFLMAO:

ahtea

Any S25U owners who traded up from S23U? Worth the change? Still on the fence, my Samsung Registration+ 50sgd voucher like going to waste haha
I am too sitting on the fence (currently holding on to the S23U too).

The $50 voucher wont waste one la. I chope from you if you dont want. Haha.

eq2addict

They keep messing with my heart. 14 to 5 back to 14 and now 10. Sigh.
no need to keep monitoring de lah. just take it as a surprise v day present if it finally arrive. tbh , if u wan it faster, just cancel and buy from retailers who got stock now. the difference not much .

everex

no need to keep monitoring de lah. just take it as a surprise v day present if it finally arrive. tbh , if u wan it faster, just cancel and buy from retailers who got stock now. the difference not much .
If paid by credit card on 12mos installment, might take time for credit card to refund though.

zhangwuji

Have to plan to be home to collect ah. That's the troublesome part.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.