Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

SECTORTWO

OneUI 7 more and more things getting hidden deeper into the settings sia. Sibeh annoying.

Notification Categories (helpful for blocking promotional notifications but keep useful ones) is disabled by default, to show that option you have to go to "Settings > Notifications > Advanced settings" and then enable "Manage notification categories for each app".

Hide the navigation bar by installing Good Lock and NavStar and enabling "Enable extra gesture settings" in NavStar. Then go to "Settings > Display > Navigation bar > More options" and disable "Gesture hint".

KeYoKe

If paid by credit card on 12mos installment, might take time for credit card to refund though.
Even normal payment method through CC is damn slow la. My friend cancelled an order on 23rd Jan. Till now havent receive the refund in the CC till today.

Their refund takes UP TO 30 WORKING DAYS. Dont know what takes them so long....

Apple one, cancel order within 3 to 5 working days sure got it back

ahtea

Even normal payment method through CC is damn slow la. My friend cancelled an order on 23rd Jan. Till now havent receive the refund in the CC till today.

Their refund takes UP TO 30 WORKING DAYS. Dont know what takes them so long....

Apple one, cancel order within 3 to 5 working days sure got it back

The process/how they work ba.

coldspot

received my phone this afternoon. very disappointed at the cameras, about 3 years behind Vivo x200Pro, both main and 5X. not sure if I will use it as main...
Do you mean this bad?
IMG-2198.jpg

coldspot

I heard the whatsapp restore has issue on the s25? Does that means if tmr i transfer my iPhone whatsapp to s25 , all my chats will be gone?

SECTORTWO

I heard the whatsapp restore has issue on the s25? Does that means if tmr i transfer my iPhone whatsapp to s25 , all my chats will be gone?

Transferred from S22U to S25U using Whatsapp's built-in transfer function. No problem other than not being able to scan the other phone's QR code in dark mode, just have to change it to light mode to scan.

dgeralds

Same lor, iPhone for banking, payments, Android for me to unleash my wildest side and inner beast :flash:

Btw those are using S25U now, worth the upgrade and the price? Any regrets?
From S23 Ultra to S25 Ultra. I feel minimum upgrade. Too late already jumped in.....just use for at least the next 2 years

StationA

What does 'max delimiter' mean?
as i know one credit card can only be added to digital wallet 5 times(at least for citi cards), so if you have the card in your s21,s22 etc and never remove, later when you try add the card to Samsung wallet, you will hit the limit. have to call the bank to remove from old phones. when sell the phone better remove the card from samsung pay.

Citiguy

as i know one credit card can only be added to digital wallet 5 times(at least for citi cards), so if you have the card in your s21,s22 etc and never remove, later when you try add the card to Samsung wallet, you will hit the limit. have to call the bank to remove from old phones. when sell the phone better remove the card from samsung pay.
Oh! I know better now. Thank you for the explanation, @StationA !

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.