Samsung Pay

radioshack

the posb 10 dollars cashback means they will credit 10 to ur bank acc?

TnT1

promo for week 2 closed liao, so sit and wait ?

if week 2 cannot make it, I will stand outside 711 at mid night reg. and make the payment hahahaha

fone

promo for week 2 closed liao, so sit and wait ?

if week 2 cannot make it, I will stand outside 711 at mid night reg. and make the payment hahahaha

Lol, probably even lesser people go get for subsequent ones. 3rd n 4th week ones give power bank. I can say I like my Samsung Power bank that came free with S7 purchase, but I probably have more power banks than phones in the household already. Not even sure I will even go for the power banks.

noobinvestor

Not so soon leh, I still have 20+ today to hit 250.
Did not buy any voucher in this promo, feel so shiok in such a long period of 20% real retail cash back. One time $500 cash back of vouchers never gave me such lasting joy:)
is it still available? or already finished 5000 people?

hwmook

Tried at MCD and didnt work :p .
The terminal shows unsupported card payment ha ha .
Perhaps those belong to the 10% category

I just paid at MCD, it work. It's the way you positioned the phone that is the problem. If you use the top portion of the phone then it's using MST which I don't think is supported at MCD, you can place it flat and use the back of the phone which is the NFC portion, it will registered as paywave.

chopra

New promo - Watsons - additional $5 voucher if you use master card Samsung Pay for $50
Means you can get $5 voucher (Masterpass) + $5 voucher (Samsung Pay) + 20% rebate (if use manhattan/SCB card) - quite good deal eh.

40%?!?!

Didnt know manh /scb in watsons is so gd

chopra

Not so soon leh, I still have 20+ today to hit 250.
Did not buy any voucher in this promo, feel so shiok in such a long period of 20% real retail cash back. One time $500 cash back of vouchers never gave me such lasting joy:)
Ty bro :D
U r not wrong
All in perspective

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.