x3dnd3x
anyone managed to install rockbox with clipplus01.02.18.zip?
I use 01.02.15. No issues on my side. I hope its Clip+ and not Clip Zip that you're installing on?

anyone managed to install rockbox with clipplus01.02.18.zip?

Don't know which PS you're talking about but here all seem siao on one.![]()
Maybe go other place liao ORD 2010 JuneNot in Lion leh. You ORD very long liao?![]()

Yes I would like to say so. The reason why I go back to Clip+ from J3 is because of sound signature also. J3 you must EQ until gao lat gao lat then the sound produced would be imba. If never EQ anything, Clip+ lose out by abit.
I'm on IE8 + Clip+.
And not to mention 64GB Micron SD card price is decreasing. I am pairing it with cheap Creative earphones for casual listening and Philips headphones for jogging sessions.Never use .m3u playlist on my sansa... I always sort by this format using folders. Easier actually
Genre>Artist>Album>Song
It can read other characters just fine =)Hi can users of sansa zip verify this for me. Does sansa zip read foreign characters like japanese & korean words?? Cause i do have a few jpop & kpop on my list.
Hi, all,
I just got a sansa clip zip from a online seller.
wanna check if anyone can recommend a micro SD card size?
will using >32gb card slow down the refreshing media portion?

Hi, all,
I just got a sansa clip zip from a online seller.
wanna check if anyone can recommend a micro SD card size?
will using >32gb card slow down the refreshing media portion?
I recommend sandisk ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10