early Nov? that's when my appt for bto selection is....
btw how frequent are sbf? I need to get unit asap as renting now...
twice a year. March & Sep =)
early Nov? that's when my appt for bto selection is....
btw how frequent are sbf? I need to get unit asap as renting now...
funny, when i first apply. i nv recvd confirmation by post like you.![]()

hi. hmm funny. As for me thruout the 4 times i applied I did rcvd a confirmation letter via post from HDB![]()

wish you luck my friend... and wish myself luck too.![]()

i've applied 4th time. ok great that you've rcvd it. i will rcv it soon then. good luck k. Fyi everyone, Sept BTO result are out! How nice! AMK area so hot topic!
I applied for 4rm Punggol. True lor, March SBF have more units. But for Sept left really the balance. I'm aiming for Regilia coz super near MRT. I check the units, there are lots whihc is super near the rubbish chute, u open the door is already the rubbish chute (can play basketball!) haha!
Now, hoping for good no., actually im more than happy if i rcvd no. within units. been getting ballot no. over the no. of units available!
I also didnt receive any letters from hdb, first timer, first application.

I applied for 4rm Punggol. True lor, March SBF have more units. But for Sept left really the balance. I'm aiming for Regilia coz super near MRT. I check the units, there are lots whihc is super near the rubbish chute, u open the door is already the rubbish chute (can play basketball!) haha!
Now, hoping for good no., actually im more than happy if i rcvd no. within units. been getting ballot no. over the no. of units available!
If worldwide recession, do you think house not bubble
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...recession-2013-economic-slowdown-3939505.html
Are you getting EC instead
Wait for bubble and get cheap private house condo
anyone else noticed regalia 1st sty lift lobby access quite small and quite difficult to access the surrounding (like maze if not get used to it i think lol). small especially when i bring baby pram.
compare to arcadia much wider access and very straightforward.
at first aimed for regalia coz of very near to mrt, at the end took arcadia![]()
haha good luck too!! ya... so ganchiong man
ya me too same thinking... we did drive to see all the units, of course fell in love the the 12th floor premium... but they group with 4R so no choice. I'm aiming for block 207/8, quite near to MRT la, reasonable distance... we drove to see, but nvr go up see the unit facing where... >.< hope it's not rubbish chute one. cus not rubbish chute one 2nd floor i also dont mind... now also staying 2nd floor w parents...
ya got number good already... really praying hard
also dk how they work, some have some dont have![]()
Thanks!good luck to u too! Haha. I oso dun mind near rubbish chute la, afterall balance flats, cannot be too fussy. Got house/shelter gd already haha! Let's pray hard we get gd no. Update one another ok, who knws we might be neyburs haha

haha of course...
but 30th not getting here fast enough leh
hubby and i browse reno blogs till super gian already...![]()
Yes! Very small, cramp & dark. I wonder how to go home @ night alone, must ask hubby to fetch frm downstairs hee! Im thinking of Arcadia oso but u realised wen u go up the along the corridor all covered with metal (like living in jail). Actually i dont mind anywhere, as long near MRT within walking distance im happy. Afterall its balance flats hahaha just take lah cannot be too fussy oso! Gd luck to u k. Btw u opt fr 4rm?![]()
only need to fold if need to take bus like 34 to airport hmm dunno which metal u mentioned, will check again next time i visit there lol.
i opted for 4 rm too, but earlier in SBF march, managed to choose arcadia. 3rd sty but still ok, as long can get unit near MRT walking distance like u mentioned. walking distance very important for me, bring baby pram can easily access mrt directlyonly need to fold if need to take bus like 34 to airport
so yah i got my unit already, good luck to u![]()
LOL! Me & bfyen more in 'la la land' not even the result planning to to diz & dat for our rm, kitchen & etc2! Scared liao skali no no. given surely we will feel disappointed.

Thanks! Hee... I think i went to so many areas till i get confused which 1 looks like jail haha! Will let u knw if i choose Arcadiawhen will you be getting keys? Im sure ure excited & now busy looking fr reno contractors
all the best to u

still waiting. today the status of my AHG application just changed to "approved", not sure how long till i can get the golden key
excited and also worried at same time about renovation lol. hope can get good reno contractor and all go smoothly till i can occupy it![]()